Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jenn from Berlin, VT

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Across the street from the malls.
Cons: A lot could be improved, the staff, the cleanliness of the whole place, The place looked like a dump.
Location: The are tons of shopping malls nearby.
This hotel sucks, it was a place where people lived full time. There were kids outside constantly, the only time the place was quiet was from about 1 am until 6 am. I reserved a room with a king size bed, got a room with 2 double beds. There were crayon marks all over everything, there was dust a 1/4 inch thick on the Tv, desk, headboard. Looks like the room was never cleaned at all. Slept on top of the beds, did not dare to get under the covers. Glad we brought our own pillows. Went to partake in the continental breakfast, and a lady had a fit because we came in and might take food she wanted. All we got was a cup of coffee and a cup of OJ.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean from Natick

A mixed bag

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pro: (1) Clean room. (2) Good shower. (3) Convenient location. (4) Good cable selection. Con: (1) Advertized king size bed; got queen size bed. (2) Terrible breakfast: Coffe/tea, plain bagels, muffins, cold cereal, package oatmeal. That's it. Had a juice machine that did not work and not attempt to make it work. (3) No clock in the room or radio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: convenience to natick mall
Cons: The breakfast room.
Location: Walk the mall for exercise.
There was no heat in the room and staff loaned us a space heater. The breakfast room was crowded with families that appeared to be living there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ofelia from Framingham/Natick

Clean, comfortable rooms for a good price

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel had a mix up and we only had one room for 4 people the first night. They brought in a brand new queen size air mattress and made us as comfortable as possible. We did get our second room the next night. Management was very apologetic about the mix up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in Natick only for one night and I found this place to stay for that night. Can't complain since I got it in a deal. It was overall Ok
1 out of 5
by Jane from Ct

a place to stay in the middle of lots of shopping

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: THE NO SMOKING ROOM DOESN'T EXIST! Put in new carpet, take pictures off the wall that hang crooked, get rid of everything with burn holes, paint.
Location: Lots of shopping, Marshalls, Dicks, major stores to escape to from the room.
Our reserved room had dirty towels and unmade bed. Put into a 2nd room - dark and dingy, cigarette burns in chairs and bed cover..badly stained rug on floor, old towels, depressing. This place has not had a redo in years and years. Too tired to search out another hotel so we stayed and left asap in the a.m. This is no place to hang out in bad weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from UK

Motel right over from the huge Natick Mall

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Close to the great Natick Mall, that was an unexpected pleasure.
Cons: Breakfast is lousy. Coffee and a couple of muffins. Forget it and walk to the diner one block away in the adjacent mall.
Location: Natick Mall - fantastic.
Unremarkable two storey motel, but clean and reasonably tidy. Rooms slightly larger than some with rooms between some adjoining suites which were good for the family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably prices hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Nice location, very convenient.
Cons: Change the sheets.
Location: Wellesley college visit.
Location is good, close to where we go and a mall, Walmart and Target. But everything is so old. The sheets are too old and they turn yellow. It is kind of noisy because trucks go by and stop in the evenings for some reason.