Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, happy staff
Cons: new shower head
Room needs new shower head...detail is everything. Overall very nice attentive friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room but you can hear everything

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pretty nice room but the walls and ceilings are a bit paper thin since you can hear what it's being said in the next room if they are having a conversation, didn't bother me but it felt like i was in that room as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Stayed one night for business

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location to highway and to place I was visiting
Cons: I did not see any needed improvements.
Location: Business trip, so did not have a chance to sightsee.
We booked through Expedia and the hotel had the exact rooms we booked, available for us. Rooms were clean and comfortable with all needed amenities. Good breakfast, love the waffles!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014
Good morning, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to accomodate you. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. McDonald

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by solofrom long island ny

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom New Jersey

Nice place and people

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean room, bathroom ,etc. lobby and hallways well lit and clean. We arrived after 9;30pm, parking lot well it. and there was a girl at the desk - very nice and welcoming and easy check- in. She told us about continental breakfast time, which was decent. Upon checkout, same girl was at desk an we asked about local places on way home or close and she recommended a few and even looked up addresses and phone number for the one we were interested in. We originally picked this because we were visitng Quassy amusement park during the day and it was close and rate was good. would recommend and stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is key for us and it was our pleasure accomodating you. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom Riverside

Perfect

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, didn't use any of the services, but rated a 4 any way. It was close to everything I wanted to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Chicago, IL

Adequate in all regards; worked well.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was staying in the area to visit friends and a race at Quassy amusement park. Bed was comfy and they even moved breakfast up to accomodate all the athletes in town. Great choice, and great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!