Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwardfrom DeKalb

Quiet and pleasant

Posted Oct 7, 2014 
A very friendly B&B in a quiet residential neighborhood. The owner emailed me directions, and greeted me by name when I showed up. Breakfast was made to order, and good. Worth a stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Johnfrom Tipperary

quiet location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 
host very friendly and welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review.We enjoyed meeting with you.Regards Peter & Nora.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice b and b

Posted Jun 21, 2014 
nice place to stay..breakfast was good..nothing really in walking distance.. and they do not take credit card..cash only
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Glad you found us a nice place to stay and hope you enjoyed your holiday.There is a Pub and Restaurant within a 5 minute walk also an Hotel within a 10 minute walk.The town of Navan is a 20 Minute walk.Hope you can explore more on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 
1 out of 5
by jyl

Le propriétaire nous attendait le lendemain...!!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Savoir prendre une reservation !
Nous n etions pas attendu ! Plus de chambre pour nous !! Heureusement que le B and B depannage etait correct mais nous n avionspas d autre choix que d accepter (a 18h un samedi soir a 1h de Dublin...). Nous n avons pas du tout apprecie le comportement de Ash cottage!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Nous avons fait une erreur sur le jour de vos arrival.we sont très désolé this.We disposé autre BnB proximité qui est un 4 étoiles, et nous sommes allés à la nouvelle place avec vous.Vous avez dit que vous étiez satisfait de la nouvelle BnB, nous serré la main et ont été très friendly.Regards Peter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pratique, pas loin de Dublin

Posted Apr 9, 2014 
Un peu dur à trouver, nos hôtes étaient très sympathiques, très chouette petit déjeuner. Par contre, la chambre était vraiment glacée et sa déco très discutable (vraiment VRAIMENT très oldschool). Au final, le prix était un poil élevé à notre goût, mais l'expérience pas forcément mauvaise. Si l'occasion m'était donnée, je préférerai tenter ma chance ailleurs malgré tout. Note : le ptit dej était au top, le wifi (disponible) n'a pas pu être utilisé car le code d'accès se trouvait affiché dans le salon et nulle part ailleurs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Peter, Hotel Management
Hello.We sont heureux que vous avez apprécié votre petit-déjeuner et nous trouvé friendly.We croyais que vous ne viendriez pas, vous avez coché très tard, et n'a pas téléphoné nous.Nous éteint heating.The décor est un style chalet et peut être consulté sur le website.All ameublement est neuf et maison a été récemment décoré chaque année.Nous sont à 1 km de la ville et près de l'autoroute, mais la conduite sur une sombre nuit dans un nouveau lieu n'est jamais facile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Meget venlighed og hjælpsomhed

Posted Sep 9, 2013 
Rigtig godt. God kontakt til værtsparret. Spændende ting at se i nærheden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cfrom Sverige

Posted Jul 15, 2013 
Bodde bara en natt, men fint o fräscht familjerum, trevliga ägare, kan tänka mig att bo där igen ifall vi reser till samma område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 24, 2013
Pleasant stay, a little more professionalism at breakfast would help.