Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PaulNZ from Nz

Stunning

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is nothing to fault about this place. The room was huge, the bed was huge and the pillows as tall as me nearly! The view over the pool was lovely and from the terrace sipping a "Spanish JD's and coke" = super strong was amazing. We ate up at the restaurant at the gym. Fantastic meal and superb service. I just hope this place keeps going... It is a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is beautiful. In the lobby you have a great view of the mountains and the golf course. The only down side is that there is no elevators and they put us on the second floor...the beds were comfortable and the room was clean...I would recommend it...and the hotel is all non smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Kirkman from North Carolina

You donĀ“t have to love golf to love this place

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We actually stayed here twice, because we found it very hospitable. The staff are without exception very polite and helpful. They let me practice my French without interruption. Figueres is just a short hop of a few kilometers and the Rambla and the Dali Museum are easy to get to if you get the directions right from the staff.
2 out of 5
by RY from UK

Members Only.

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Receptionist at check-in, manager at breakfast.
Location: Remote and quiet, but not too far to attractions like the Dali museum.
We stayed for 2 nights at the Torremirona Golf. In general the hotel was ok but some of the staff was surly, bordering on rude. I single out the manager in charge of breakfast for special criticism; this chap was incredibly stuck up. He treated his regular members like long lost friends, but in contrast, it seems that foreigners are merely tolerated rather than welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wished we could have stayed longer

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: The view
Lovely location, easy to find, excellent staff, nice pool, excellent bedrooms, good restaurant, excellent service.... all wonderful. Only negative from me would be the cost of eating dinner in the restaurant. Wine is reasonable but food is VERY expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
the staff really were charming, so helpful and polite..it was rather refreshing.