Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jojojoannef ffrom Melbourne

Amazing

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful ,we wished we could have got an extra night.Staff are helpful bright and lovely .we have stayed in three hotel in Rome trip ,This hotel was far the best ,really quite yet in a active area .Close to many sights .Breakfast great and they provide aperitifs for two hours in the evening .So welcoming ! The rooms are small as all Rome rooms so far .I would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laetitiafrom amiens

hôtel à recommander

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel placé sur la place argentina et ses trois ruines de temples habités par des chats . Très bien placé pour visiter les sites important de Rome à pied et rejoindre la piazza navona ou le trastevere pour un restau. Se procurer les plans du bus et du tram avant le départ. Chambre agréable avec trois lits mais sans jakuzzi. Salle de bain un peu vieille. Accueil très attentif petit déjeuner de bonne qualité et aperitivo gratuit chaque soir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by estesman

Utmärkt läge, unik rum

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger promenad avstånd från allt. Mycket hjälpsam personal och väldig god frukost. Vi fick ett familjrum, "the apartment" i en äldre del av hotellet. Vansinnigt stort. Barnen var otroligt imponerade. Fina sängar, även extra sängar. Fina möbler, många över 100 år gamla men förstås lite slitna. Men badkaret (ingen duschdraperi) läckte ut på golvet. Men eftersom det fanns dussintal handdukar i de 18, ja 18 olika olika klädskåp som delvis var förvaringsskåp för städpersonal. Högsta rekommendationer. Inte säkert man får just detta rum men om man hamna i nya delen är rummet troligtvis mycket fräscha men bättre fungerande dusch men mindre. Och samma fina personal och läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Right by bus stop but we never figured out how the routes worked. Taxi stand also right outside which we used every day.
Right across from where Julius Caesar was murdered. The rooms are great we had a triple room with 3 single beds. The only complaint is that all the rooms are not the same. On the first floor we had a group with the same room type but much more updated and roomy. For the same price we felt a little more slighted with our room on the third floor. If we did not see the first floor we would have been totally happy with our room. Service is great. I would definitely stay there again. Very small and quaint. Can walk right out of your room for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maiå

Utmärk läge

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är trevligt och mysigt. Det kan vara lite svårt att hitta då man får gå in på gården och ringa på dörren. Incheckningen är en trappa upp. Bor man på en annan våning kan man checka ut på den våningen. Det är ett lite hotell och en familjär stämning. Det är endast 6 rum och en reception på varje våning. Frukosten serveras vid receptionen. Personalen är jättetrevlig och frukosten är mycket bra. Läget är fantastiskt. Det ligger i de gamla kvarteren och alla sevärdheter är inom gångavstånd. Ca 20-25 min till Colosseum och Vatikanen. 5-10 min till Panteon och Trevifontänen. Det finns många bra restauranger kaféer och barer nära hotellet. Kommer att boka detta hotellet nästa gång jag är i Rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paullyfrom Welling, U.K.

Great Hotel in perfect location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Argentina Residenza was the perfect base for our stay in Rome, it was central to all the major sites and the service within the hotel was fantastic, staff were friendly and eager to help make our stay perfect.The buffet breakfast was included and was a nice start to set us up for the day.Rooms were comfortable and clean and the ambiance of the hotel was nice.Would certainly recommend a stay hear and would would certainly use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centralt beliggenhed.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: God service samt centralt beliggenhed.
Cons: Beskrivelse af indgangen til hotellet.
Dejligt centralt beliggende hotel i centrum af Rom. Dog bør der være en beskrivelse af hvordan man finder hotellet, da indgangen fra gaden kun er en port med et lille skilt samt en dørtelefon med mange andre beboere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com