Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blois

Situation ideale

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Emplacement, superficie de la chambre pour 5 personnes, refrigerateur
Cons: Douche pas toujours facile a dompter pour la temperature
Location: Au coeur de rome, a partir de cet etablissement, on ne peut rien louper
Tres bon accueil, chambre idealement situee pres du pantheon et parfait pour une famille avec 3 enfants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

toplocatie

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: locatie, op 50 meter van het Pantheon
Vriendelijke mensen, mooie locatie, low budget accomodatie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Simple but clean and a perfect location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
A perfect location within walking distance of many great sites; just step outside to find yourself plunged into the atmospheric historic centre of Rome. Room small and simple but with everything you need and spotlessly clean. Only snag is that rooms not soundproof - I could hear someone snoring in the next room - so not for light sleepers. I got a low season deal on Expedia which meant it was terrific value for money. Would definitely stay again if looking for a place in the centre of Rome. Worth noting that it's possible to check out, store luggage and collect it later. Daniela was helpful and friendly. No dining room: breakfast delivered to room each morning, which for me was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis Omarfrom México

Habitación en una casa bueno y muy práctico

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cerca de todo muy céntrico y practico para dormir, si el baño no fuera compartido seria mejor ya que el agua caliente se termina (yo fui en invierno) y quería usar la tina pero no se pudo no está habilitada para eso.... La hostest Daniela es muy amable y nos sirvió el desayuno antes de la hora indicada para que pudiéramos salir temprano a nuestras actividades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorad

Good location but breakfast was prepackaged rolls

Posted Nov 30, 2014
She was pleasant enough and had information but a little pushey.a little noisey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Une adresse à retenir ...

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Très bon rapport qualité/prix pour ce Bed&breakfast.. Idéalement situé ! Très bon accueil ! Seul petit bémol ... le petit déjeuner !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conniefrom Ballerup

Fantastisk beliggenhed.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kunne ikke finde en bedre beliggenhed i Rom, charmerende hyggeligt område. Daniella sørger for at gøre dit ophold så personligt som muligt . Et sted jeg helt klart vil komme tilbage til.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jormafrom Hämeenlinna

Viikko Roomassa

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sen verran urbaani asuinpaikka, että viikko pelkästään siinä kulmilla olisi raastanut hermot katakombeihin. Onneksi junilla ja busseilla pääsi mukavasti maalle, mm Braccianoon ja Tivoliin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bo billigt midt i Rom

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk beliggenhed i en lille gade blandt resturanter og butikker. I gå afstand til mange af Roms serværdigheder. Stort værelse med toilet og brusebad til 2 voksne med 3 teenager. Morgenmaden serveres på værelset. Bestående af brød, smør, syltetøj, kage, kaffe og yoghurt - Ikke noget særligt, men man bliver mæt.