Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeroenfrom Hazerswoude Dorp

Geweldig !

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meest centraal gelegen , super personeel, top locatie door ontbijt op Piazza della Rotonda
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge för strövtåg i historiska Rom

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tjänstvillig personal hjälpte till med att ta fram information om olika utflykter. Rummet var ganska litet och endast en stol till förfogande med minimalt bord. Frukost direkt vid Pantheon kändes lyxigt, även om utbudet vid buffén inte var så stort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz-Fernandofrom Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Muito boa localização, mas...

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa localização. Café da manhã servido num bar do outro lado da praça. Sua qualidade e atendimento são fracos. Não há elevador. Foi muito penoso subir e descer com malas pesadas. Não há room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oosterhout

Centrale en Sfeervolle locatie

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Uitzicht Ontbijtlocatie Vriendelijk personeel Centraal
Cons: Schoonmaak badkamer
Location: Prima locatie! Erg centraal en alle activiteiten zijn goed te voet te bereiken.
Erg centraal gelegen hotel aan het plein bij het Pantheon. Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn gemakkelijk te voet te bereiken. De straatjes eromheen zijn erg sfeervol en het voelt alsof je onderdeel bent van de bevolking. Het hotel ziet er prima uit en het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Je krijgt echt waar voor je geld. Met uitzicht op het Pantheon vanuit je hotelkamer voelt het erg romantisch aan! De ontbijtlocatie bevindt zich op het plein vlak voor het Pantheon en is aangenaam om je dag mee te beginnen. Het buffet is niet erg uitgebreid, maar is voor ieder wat wils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CarlosVfrom San Francisco, CA

Great location, small room but very functional

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pantheon 3E is a great hotel in a wonderful location. The room is a bit small, but other than that it was wonderful. Given its competitive rate versus other hotels near the Pantheon, you can't go wrong with this hotel. And like other reviews, the complementary breakfast at a cafe across the Pantheon Plaza is fantastic. I highly recommend Pantheon 3E.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gail

Great location and clean rooms

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The location staff and cleanliness at the hotel was excellent our room was small but other than that can not fault it. The breakfast was nothin special but was ok compaired to some I've had in the past. Would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan Antoniofrom Murcia

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelito encantador y bien ubicado. Ningún problema en la atención, limpieza y servicios. Deseando volver a ahorrar un poco para volver... porque a Roma hay que volver y si puedo repetiré en este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Catherinefrom Pennsylvania

Excellent Location & Convenient for short stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
After another travel site cancelled our reservation, we were able to get a last-minute room at the Pantheon 3E. What a fortuitous mistake! We loved the neighborhood and the feeling of a city apartment versus a tourist hotel. This hotel annex looked over an adorable narrow street filled with restaurants & shops and just steps from the Pantheon. It was quiet at night and the breakfast at a nearby restaurant was quite excellent as well. We stopped by the front desk of Hotel Abruzzi often for questions & directions and they were always helpful. Early Sunday before breakfast, the clerk even took our photo in front of the Pantheon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com