Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audrey et Thomasfrom Paris

Les piscines!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les prestations de cet hôtel sont très satisfaisantes : deux magnifiques piscines avec bars, un petit déjeuner copieux, une salle de gym, un sauna (payant), un personnel toujours à l'écoute et aimable. La chambre était propre, spacieuse, calme et disposant de tout le matériel pour passer un bon séjour, mais en bord de piscine alors que nous avions sélectionné sur le site une chambre avec vue sur la mer (mais d'après la situation géographique des chambres, en retrait du bord de la plage, je doute que la vue depuis les quelques chambres en hauteur apporte quelque chose). L'hôtel propose aussi des facilités pour la location de voiture, l'envoi de cartes postales, la navette gratuite pour le port... L'emplacement est idéal, en bord de plage, dans un coin calme moins fréquenté que Agia Anna ou Agios Prokopios, mais encore assez proche des restaurants et magasins aux alentours, et proche d'arrêt desservis régulièrement par les bus. Dernier bémol : pas de wifi dans les chambres, uniquement dans les parties communes. Hôtel parfait pour un séjour farniente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzifrom London

Brilliant

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the best time. Hotel is gorgeous, perfect location right next to Plaka Beach which is beautiful. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

hôtel à recommander

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Très bon hôtel avec un personnel particulièrement accueillant. Des chambres et des extérieurs très propres et bien tenus au quotidien. 2 piscines avec bar. il n'y a donc jamais d'effet "surnombre". Très bon emplacement de cet hôtel sur la belle plage de PLAKA. De nombreuses tavernes et restaurants l'avoisinnent et l'arrêt de bus pour CHORA est devant l'hôtel. Un Hôtel à recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trustfrom Essen

Super Lage mit kleinen Servicefehlern

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir sind nun zum zweiten Mal im Aegean Palace/ Aegean Land abgestiegen. Für einen Badeurlaub das ideale Hotel auf Naxos.Allerdings ist es uns nun auch zum zweiten mal passiert, dass das personal ab 22.09. bereits langsam das Hotel winterfest macht. So kann es passieren, dass beim Frühstück der Tisch, welchen Sie gestern noch genutzt haben nicht mehr steht, oder Ihnen der Stuhl fast unter dem Hin.... weggezogen wird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna o Linusfrom Sverige

Mycket trevlig personal

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi är väldigt nöjd med vår vistelse på Aegean Palace. Mycket trevlig personal och bra service, Anna i receptionen och Anna som ägde hotellet utmärkte sig lite extra, man blev alltid lika glad av att träffa på dem. Mysigt poolområde med mycket plats och stor pool dessutom bara 150m till den fina stranden (där fler solade naken än med badkläder). Frukosten var bra, engelsk variant med mycket att välja på dessutom alltid nybakade kakor, saknade dock hårdbröd (vilket inte finns annat än i Sverige!), nypressad juice och mer frukter att välja på men fruktsallad och grekiskyoghurt var ändå en favorit. Eftersom det var vår bröllopsresa fick vi uppgraderat till bröllopssvit utan extra kostnad, gäller nog inte alla men vi blev i alla fall glatt överaskade. Fräscha rum men sängarna är som på alla ställen lite hårdare än hemma men ändå bra och kuddarna var väldigt höga, vi önskar att vi tagit med oss egna, annars har vi inget att klaga på. Ta gärna en promenad mot staden och ät på Picasso, väldigt mysig restaurang med god mexikansk mat som är grek inspirerad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Meget bra hotell, nær flott badestrand

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget bra rom med balkong med havutsikt. Nydelig og stor badebasseng med eget barnebasseng og tilliggende bar. Overraskende god frokost. 200 m til lamg sandstrand, godt vedlikeholdt. 200 m til busstopp med halvtimes avganger til byen. Ingen restaurant på hotellet, men mange innenfor 10 minutters gangavstand. Et hotell vi gjerne kommer tilbake til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perfekt

Perfekt beliggenhet!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget bra hotell med svært god service og renhold. Flott beliggenhet ved stranden, nydelig frokost og svært hyggelig bar. Vi kommer tilbake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut, Lebanon

Amazing Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Hotel. Staff is very warm and welcoming, services are very good as well. Only problem would be the lack of a restaurant but it is at walking distance from close taverns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

Perfect

Posted Sep 20, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay here. All the staff were really friendly and the room was perfect with a really nice balcony. The hotel was lovely - very modern and clean and right on the beach. The area the hotel's in is quite quiet with just a few restaurants and bars but there's a regular bus into the town centre.