Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Budget or not, this is a great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything from the balcony to the breakfast. I can't think of anything that was outright bad or even negative.
Cons: Pool could have been kept a little more bug/leaf free but that's a minor issue.
Location: All areas of the town, port and nearby beaches are less than 15 minutes walk. Markets nearby for food and water.
We stayed 9 nights and only the first was a bit unpleasant due to a large group of American students making a ridiculous amount of noise. A call to reception put paid to that issue, however. The room was lovely, fairly spacious with a nice covered balcony and a good bathroom facilities. It was cleaned immaculately every day, which made it always nice to return to after a days adventuring. Breakfast, although a buffet, was always enjoyable with a good selection of pastries, cereals, fruit etc. the inclusion of hot food such as scrambled and boiled eggs rounded things off nicely. The pool is probably on the small side and oddly shaped if you're hoping to swim lengths every day, but for the purpose of taking a dip to cool off it suits perfectly. A little more diligence with the net to remove leaves and the occasional bug might be nice as they did tend to accumulate through the day. If you've looked at the map you will see that Anatoli is located a short distance from town but I cannot stress enough how little an issue this is. The main square, and the port are both 10 minutes walk (15 if you're strolling) and there are a few markets within less than 5 minutes if you want to get some supplies for a day by the pool. They provide free port transfer, so when you arrive look for a person holding a sign with the hotel name; same goes when you leave, just let them know and they'll drop you straight to the boat. Overall this was a fantastic hotel, would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un très bon hôtel pas trop loin du centre

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: L'accueil est très bon. La chambre est grande et confortable. L’hôtel est très agréable et calme.
Cons: La climatisation en mode chauffage n'est pas trop au point.
Location: Dans le village le labyrinthe et les tavernes, la boutique extraordinaire sur la rue principale qui même à l’hôtel , sinon louer une voiture.
L'ensemble est très correct pour un prix très intéressant. Pour trouver l’hôtel qui est à 20 minutes à pied du port, suivre les quais, puis prendre la rue à gauche en bout de quai, continuer au rond point prendre la direction de l’église, puis avant la station service prendre à gauche, continuer jusqu'à la pancarte de l’hôtel à gauche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hélène from Dijon

super sejour

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne hotel equipement complet pour passer un excellent sejour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BC from Vancouver, Canada

Quite location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The shower in the washroom was excellent -- especially appreciated after a day at the beach or out exploring.
Cons: Stronger Wi-fi.
My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. Hotel is situated in a quiet area, great pool and garden area. Easy walking distance to the restaurants and shopping. Good breakfast. Free transfers. Clean rooms, just a little small. Wi-fi was spotty. Had to do some computer work in the lobby, but not a serious inconvenience. Would definitely recommend and return to the Hotel Anatoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ib Jørgensen from København S

Hotel Anatoli, Naxos

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Et virkeligt skønt hotel med en fantastisk service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dany

Semplicemente Eccellente!!!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla
Location: 10 minuti a piedi dal centro,2 minuti in motorino.posizione a mio avviso ottima!
Sono stato all'Anatoli Hotel per 12 giorni ad Agosto 2013,l'hotel e veramente molto carina,ristrutturato e arredato a nuovo di recente,gestiscono l'Hotel la proprietaria( Sig. Maria ) e i due figli,simpatici ma sopratutto disponibilissimi!!! Hotel con comoda piscina se non si vuole andare al mare ( ma sarebbe un grande errore visto le fantastiche spiagge di Naxos) camere con tutto l'essenziale e bagni molto belli,pulizia ottima. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,lo consiglio a tutti!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, fantastic value, very friendly

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Lovely owner, great view and breakfast
Cons: None
Beautiful hotel, we had a room overlooking the pool and it had a great view out to the castle and sea. The breakfast was really nice, plenty of choice of things. We were picked up from the port and dropped off by our lovely host. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay here, fantastic value on a really nice island. It was a little way from the centre but very easy to get to beach or castle. We would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2012
The hotel was excellent. The bathroom was very high quality with a great shower. Nice pool area. The staff were very friendly and arranged a quick laundry service for us at a reasonable rate. The breakfast was good quality. The location is about 10-15 minutes walk from the old town where many restaurants and shops can be found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aron

Mkt fräscht och fint familjägt hotell

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Vi bodde på totalt 7 olika hotel under vår öluff resa i Grekland sommaren 2012 och vår vistelse på detta hotell Anatoli var den bästa av alla.Allt så fräscht och personalen mkt vänliga och hjälpsamma. De rensar poolen varje dag och skrubbar golv mm. Bra frukost. Mkt fina rum och badrum. Vi var mkt nöjda enda nackdelen är att det låg lite längre bort från hamnen än vi trodde ca 12-15 min promenad.Moped bil endast 3 min. JAg skulle definitivt återvända.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels