Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom NJ

Loved it!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Katerina is a perfect place. The owners are so friendly and helpful, the rooms are immaculate, breakfast is delicious, great vibe. Loved the area too. First time there and in Greece. Hope to go back someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffanyfrom Melbourne VIC, Australia

Naxos getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable
Location: 50m walk to the best beach on the island
BEST location and best hotel staff that are 100% accommodative to your needs. I cannot compliment the staff enough on the way they run their hotel and only wish I could thank them more for the service they gave us. From transfers to picking the best local restaurant they were absolutely fantastic and made our stay that little more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann o Jannefrom Norrköping Sverige

Kanon service

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett jättebra familjehotell med oerhört fin service! Vi började vår båtluff på Naxos och Katerina. Vårt bagage kom bort vid resan till Aten och det kändes förstås väldigt jobbigt, men personalen på Katerina hjälpte oss med skjuts och att prata med personal på färjan som sedan vårt bagage kom med. Ovärderlig hjälp! Hotellet är rent och välstädat, poolen var jättebra och bra frukost! Kan verkligen rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom South Wales

Good location

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived a bit early for check-in but were given a complimentary drink and within 15 minutes our room was ready. A spacious room with kitchen facilities and spotlessly clean, colour scheme of red and green a bit outdated, bathroom was OK with the usual Greek hand held shower with no curtain. Outside the pool area looked nice but fantastic beach is just down the road with lovely clear water. Plenty of tavernas close by and the bus stops every hour to town/port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaspersen

Close to the beach and very relaxing.

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in September 2012 - and had 10 good days at Hotel Katerina. The staff and the hotel was really nice and had good service. Breakfast very good, with some eggs, bread, juice and coffe. And always some fresh bakery to the Coffe :-) It's very close to the beach / resturant / rent a car etc. If we are going back to Naxos , this will be a preferd Hotel to go to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastik hotel med rigtig godt personale!

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk godt hotel med meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Kan helt sikkert anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tapio

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a family holiday in Agios Prokopios, Naxos for one week. We selected Katerina hotel based on describtion found from internet and we were very pleased to notice it was worth of all promises. Location was excellent just 100 meters from beach but not in noisy cross road either. Rooms were very tidy and there was enough space for us, 5 person in two rooms (three bed studio as another). Also whole hotel area was clean and tidy. Pool was clean even not very big it was sufficient when most of people were heading to nearby beach. Breakfast was nice and fullfilled our needs with some variety day after day. Owners were very helpfull and quided us in any question we had. We arrived with last ferry and reached Katerina only at midnight, but owners were there to wait us and were very kind and helpfull. Dont worry about nearby airport as we did not see any plane during a week. Taxi to Hora (Naxos Old town) was only 8-10 euros. Port is also there. Nearby Agios Prokopios beach was wonderfull, maybe best in Naxos island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dag

Ikke godt nok

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Jeg bestilte for mange måneder siden og så er hotellet overbukket når vi kommer frem. Jeg hadde bestilt ett stort rom for det var det vi ønsket, så blir vi tildelt ett trangt dobbelt rom de første dagene. Jeg hadde til og med ringt på forhånd for å sjekke att alt er i orden. Kommer ikke til å bo der flere ganger