Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gfrom Boston

i like naxos

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is only a five minute walk from the town it was an enjoyable walk. I like the shops and the restaurants. Easy to find if you are not good with directions. They offer free pick up and drop off at the port. It is a family run business. Breakfast is only coffe and juice unless you pay five euros for a meal for breakfast. I suggest. Getting breakfast in town is cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

séjour a Naxos

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: le calme
Cons: aucun
Location: le calme, la supermarché a deux pas de l'hotel
l'hôtel est très bien pour le prix que l'on a paye par contre le personnel très très bien le quartier de l'ile très calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PH

bra läge

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt men bra hotell med bra läge, genomfarts trafik precis utanför.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicollefrom France

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil. Chambre très correcte pour le prix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy and Bethfrom Hawaii

We already stayed here !!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have not received Rewards points for our 3 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ole kfrom norge

Helt ok.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et koselig familedrevet, lite hotell. Eierinnens sønn ringer deg på båten og varsler at han henter deg på kaia. Han kjører deg også tilbake når du drar. Meget sparsommelig frokost som man fikk snev av dårlig samvittighet for å droppe. En del trafikkstøy, men absolutt til å sove med. Rent, vennlig og billig. Gangavstand til alt i Naxos by, også stranda. Super'n ligger på hjørnet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra leilegheitshotell i Naxos by

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde 6 overnattingar på Katarina Roza Sudios. Hotellet har Katarina to hus ganske nært, Katarina Sudios og Katarina Roza Studios. Resepsjon og evt. frukost er i Katarina Studios. Dette er eldre, men i bra stand. Vi budde i Katarina Roza Studios, som er nytt og i god stand. Reine rom. Alt fungerte som de skulle. Hyggeleg vertskap. God plassering i form av 2 minutt til supermarked og buss til strendene. 10 minutt å gå tll hamna og gamlebyen. Roleg strøk. Sjølvsagt ingen utsikt anna enn til stille og roleg bygate. Litt svakt WIFi på Katarina Roza Studios, men dette opplever vi er svært varierande i funering mange stader i Hellas. Kan klart anbefalast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Very nice, clean and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
The building is very new, and everything was extremely clean. The hotel manager was exceptionally kind to me and came and pick me up at the harbour by car, even though I had not asked for it. Once you know Naxos city, Katharina Roza is into comfortable walking distance from the city centre and the harbour. A good supermarket is just 100 metres away. The building has its own parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels.com