Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Très bon rapport qualité prix à Naxos

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Site, propreté, piscine
Cons: La localisation de l'hôtel sur la carte du site Expédia est complètement erronée, ce qui nous a causė un dėtour de plus d'une heure à le chercher.
Location: Très près de la plage (5 min. À pied). À 10 min de la place centrale et ses bons restaurants et à 15 min du port.
Bel hôtel très abordable et très propre. Le site est très beau, nous rappelant les petits villages grecs typiques. Très belle piscine. Personnel très gentil qui nous a expliqué les indications pour se rendre à la plage et en ville et nous a accueilli avec un petit verre de jus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Ok

Naxos Holidays

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
If you are seeking a basic hotel, a place to sleep than this may be the place for you. We spent two nights at the hotel. It is not a fancy hotel by any means, but with the grocery store next door and a 5 min walk to the beach this is what made this hotel work for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lena from Stockholm

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet va helt ok, enkel frukost ingick. Bra poolområde. Enkla rum, lite fuktlukt, pyttesmå badrum. Trevlig personal men slarviga. Först fick vi inga rena handdukar när vi kom, fick vänta flera timmar tills de tvättat klart... Samt så slarva de bort ett pass, vilket de till slut hittade inlåst i ett skåp. Fick skjuts till färjan som kompensation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UGUR from ISTANBUL

Nice hotel with very good staff

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: pool
we were there in this summer- july..it was very good .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

Helt ok hotell

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Trevlig personal och schysst rum, samt rätt trevligt ställe med stor pool och gångavstånd in till stan och till en strand. Någon transport vare sig till eller från hamnen blev det inte utan vi fick åka taxi och frukosten var verkligen inte mycket att hurra för, men annars var det bra. Jag skulle inte rekommendera stranden närmast hotellet, hyr istället moped och åk till någon av alla andra stränder på ön som är mycket trevligare, t.ex. Plaka. Om ni hyr moped finns bara någon liter bensin i tanken, tänk då på att inte fylla på för mycket bensin för uthyrarna har satt det i system och behåller all extra bensin som du har betalat för. Vi blev rekommenderade att fylla på med en full tank men använde inte ens en fjärdedel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels
Fint værelse. Alt virker. Hjælpsom reception. God morgenmad. Stor pool med lille vippe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un peu éloigné du centre, piscine de reve

Posted Aug 15, 2010
très satisfaisant, un peu bruyant sur le bord de la route et un peu éloigné du centre_ piscine superbe_ petit déjeuner moyen