Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Best view in Naxos

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Paradisia villas offers great value for money and is the perfect place to stay for those wishing to explore the beautiful town of Naxos. Our room was well equipped and the staff were extremely helpful plus the views are breathtaking. We would recommend hiring an ATV or moped as the roads from the villa are narrow windy country roads. Equally, there are plenty of taxis in town which charge around 7€ to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Atlanta, USA

Off the beaten path, and that's a good thing

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit off the beaten path, but that's what we wanted. Thus, it's most accessible if you rent a car. It's up a big hill, so be ready if you're not good with the standard stick shift. The Hertz people actually got in the car to show us how to get to this hotel. The hotel also has signs directing people, even though this is apparently against the rule of the local community council. The view is lovely. And there is a supermarket within a 10-minute drive. The internet didn't quite reach the rooms, especially for smaller gadgets, and the beds were a little hard. The air conditioning really only worked for the main room, but those were little issues. The hotel laundered two big loads of clothes for us for 20€, so that was awesome. Hotel staff super nice and flexible, full of good info, and great with maps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

Très mitigé

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Avons réservé appartement vue piscine... Mais comme l appartement était au RDC et en contre bas. , notre canapé donnait sur les jambes des personnes qui passaient devant la piscine . Fève tte de chambre donnait sur lingerie avc bavardages matinaux Équipement de la cuisine très limite et lit peu confortable. Le lieu a le mérite de voir piscine agréable et vue magnifique . Endroit idéal pour famille mais avc voiture , le centre est a 25mn a pied en hauteur . En un mot , très bien si vous n avez pas la chambre 7 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akershus

Flott utsikt over byen

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Leilighetshotell med grei standard. Bra bad. Litt sparsomt med kjøkkenutstyr. Flott bassengområde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mtxjohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sorayafrom Limburg, België

Magisch....

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Een betoverend uitzicht op de stad,zee,Portara tempel.Het is proper en ruim, vriendelijke eigenaars! 20 minuutjes wandelen naar de stad of haven dus wel aangewezen om onmiddellijk scooter/wagen te huren.Kortom een stukje paradijs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by serge

bien placé mais avec une voiture !

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
les appartements sont très biens, la literie correcte mais sans plus, grande piscine et très belle vue. clim poussive et frigo bruyant. je conseille mais avec une voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise

skønt åndehul uden for byen

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger lidt op ad skrænten uden for byen og har en skøn udsigt. Poolen er dejlig og der er god plads omkring med mulighed både for at ligge i solen eller sidde i skygge. Ejerne er meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Vi blev tilbudt gratis opgradering, da en af de større lejligheder var ledig. Der er gratis wifi. man kan sagtens gå til og fra byen, det tager ca. 15. min., men det er meget mørkt om aftenen og vejen er smal og meget bugtet, så vi valgte at tage en taxa hjem. det koster 6 euro. Ellers er det oplagt at leje bil, hvis man skal være på øen i mange dage. Eneste minus var servicet i lejligheden. Den var meget sparsom, men jer er sikker på, at de ville have skaffet det vi manglede, hvis vi havde spurgt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Esta algo retirado y complicado de encontrar. La persona que nos atendió fue muy amable el hotel esta bien, sin embargo su aspecto es algo descuidado, la piscina, por ejemplo, estaba bastante sucia. Estuvimos dos días y no nos limpiaron la habitacion.