Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB, Canada

Wonderful staff, very nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Konstantinos is amazing. He takes very good care of his guests and helps you with anything you need. The executive room is very nice with a jacuzzi on the balcony and cool glow lights in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Best host in Naxos

Posted May 28, 2015
The family at Saint Vlassis will take care of you as if you belonged there by birth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from newcastle, nsw

Great hotel with the best host!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Main staff member fantastic!!!!!!! So friendly! Luxury room with a spa Daily housekeeping Free wifi and breakfast
Location: It was a bit of a walk to the main part of town and beach but we needed after we had eaten so much at dinner time!! There is a take away shop close by
We were picked up from the port from the happiest person I have ever met!!! Great information given to us on arrival and a lovely room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk service - fantastisk ø

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel med helt fantastisk service. Vi valgte hotellet udfra alle de gode reviews og billeder på Hotels.com, men var dog lidt bekymrede for lokationen, da flere havde skrevet om den "lange gåtur" ind til byen. Det var intet problem - der var en lille hyggelig tur ind til centrum, hvor man kan vælge om man vil gå langs vandet eller ind gennem byen, og så ligger hotellet i et dejligt, smukt og stille område.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nirmal Kumar from kolkata

Good Hotel but very bad location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
On the web site the hotel looks top class.In fact we booked this hotel after seeing the reviews there.The Owner is a top class Person and always ready to help you.they have also very clearly written about all the distances you have to travel to reach any place nearby.But here is the catch.It is very far from the Center and at least 10 minutes walk from the bus stand and 20 minutes walk from the Naxos center.As the walk is uphill it takes quite a while to reach your hotel.Not only so we did not check the neighborhood on Google earth.The hotel itself is in lane and all around it are Fields and uneven grasses.for much less amount you can get much better property near the Centre from where you can reach anywhere in just 2 minutes.I do not know how it gets such good rating from the guests.is the owner manupaliting the ratings and by the time the guest reach there they cannot do anything.If you stay here then you will either have to have a car or depend on a taxi to go anywhere.As per Naxos standard i found the hotel very expensive and would never ever stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Saint Vlassis is a perfect hotel with wonderful hospitality. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Definitely a recommendation

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Konstantin's goes out of his way to make you feel welcomed. Much appreciated pick up service from port or airport yo hotel. Nice breakfast. Modest but clean and well maintained, pleasant 10min walk to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marit Opsahl from Sarpsborg

Service utenom det vanlige.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Et hotell med en vert som er helt spesiell. Han gjør alt for at gjestene skal føle seg velkommen. Stedet har en spesiell atmosfære, det er smakfullt innredet og med nydelig bad. Frokosten er spesielt hyggelig. Kosta hilser på gjestene og spør hvordan det står til, og en føler seg spesielt velkommen. Han kommer med forslag til hva en kan gjøre og ordner med ieiebil, vask av klær og hva en måtte ønske. Transport fra og til ferge er også et pluss. Et sted vi gjerne kommer tilbake til.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mathieu from Canada

wonderful

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Best place to go in naxos. Room food and staff exemplary. Breakfast was amazing. Kosta was so helpful to get around the island and finding good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ToniM from Sydney

Great hotel, fantastic service!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Find it difficult to fault this place. Great service from Konstantinos who also gave great dinner recommendations, room was lovely and hotel is close to the centre. The lack of footpaths takes a little getting used to. Would definitely recommend it!