Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cahué from france

environnement agréable

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
l'environnement est agréable ,à deux pas de la plage de giorgios beach qui ne fait pas partie des plus belles plages de l,île, acceuil par une personne en short vert fluo et marcel, juste agréable , .....pas très class....qui est le responsable de l'hôtel ?on ne l'a pas sut. La salle de bain posséde un bac à douche de 50x50 sans rideau ,ni porte, on inonde tout ...lavabo, wc , obligé de mettre des serviettes à terre pour que l'eau ne rentre pas dans la chambre.Un petit plus ,la chambre possédait une mini kitchinette avec frigo et plaques électriques .Déco triste ,confort moyen, un petit balcon donnant sur une rue assez calme qui prend le sable de la plage et qui n'était pas balayé , ,avec vue de côté sur la plage en bout de rue, peu relevé la note, en précisant que nous étions en septembre, posséde un mini bus pour transfert port ,conduit par la même personne ,3 jours après en même short et t.shirt,si on reviens à naxos on prendra un autre hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by taghi from paris

emplacmente

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
hotel tres basique heureusement que l'emplacement etait parfait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MARGUERITE from paris

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Après un petit oubli sur le port de Naxos , enfin on vient me chercher comme promis. La chambre est propre et sommaire malgré le petit balcon, les communs plutôt bruyants mais je suis resté qu'une nuit !!! emplacement impeccable près de la plage son point fort !! pas d'intéret d'y revenir, j'essayerai ailleurs pour trouver mieux !
5 out of 5
by Nathan from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff who collected us from the port - and the location!!
Cons: The wifi connection in the room was quite poor but fine in the main dining room
Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Lots of good eateries nearby and very close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice affordable hotel in Naxos

Posted May 3, 2014
The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from the port and close to all the restaurants and shops. There is also a beach 50 meters away. The beds were pretty hard and the shower was very small but that seems to always be the case in Greece. The hotel is a little old but the windows were all new. The room was also very clean. If you're looking for a nice affordable room in Naxos, you can't go wrong with this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sybille

Super Lage, sauber und nettes Personal

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Ich kann das Hotel nur sehr empfehlen. Die Lage ist prima, von meinem Balkon aus konnte ich den Strand sehen und in zwei Minuten Fußweg war man dort. Den Hafen und die Altstadt konnte man fußläufig erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal war durchweg sehr freundlich und ich wurde mit dem Bus zu meiner Fähre gebracht. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und freundlich eingerichtet. Ich war zwar nur eine Nacht da, aber die habe ich sehr genossen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

Two days on Naxos

Posted Aug 19, 2009
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and cheerful; the room was lovely, with a big balcony and kitchenette, and only seconds from the beach. The free transfers to and from the port were helpful, as we had never been to Naxos before an did not know where the hotel was. The free internet was great, but we needed to take our laptop down to the reception area to pick up a signal.