Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Pretty cheap but utterly soulless

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good location but this hotel is completely without any character and without any redeeming features apart from the cleanliness of the room. A bit like staying in a Travelodge, but pricier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel senza pretese

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel senza troppe pretese, ma ordinato. Camere pulite, buona la colazione. Purtroppo il wifi è a pagamento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monza

Comodo per parcheggiare l'auto

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Il balcone
Cons: Il servizio e la colazione
Location: Vicino ai luoghi religiosi più importanti di nazaret.
A 500 metri dalla basilica dell'Annunciazione. Hotel senza infamia ne lode per turisti di una notte. È comodo perché ha il Parking sotterraneo. La nostra camera aveva il balcone con bella vista su Nazaret.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Good location, walking distance to Mary's well. Helpful staff. Free Internet only in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans-Joachimfrom Frankfurt

Israel-Rundreise

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals . Hauseigenes , kostenfreies Parkdeck.
Cons: Kostenfreies WLan auf den Zimmern.
Location: Im Zentrum von Nazareth.
Israel Rundreise ..............................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriel Bauer Oantafrom ARAD

No

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Life is too short to deal w people like these. Bad rooms and bad attitude. Crummy breakfast Vote w your feet and dont go. Thanks to hotels.com and our willingness to take an hour on the phone to resolve we got upgraded to tolerable room. But staff wasnt happy about it. We vote "No".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giuliofrom FIRENZE

ottimo albergo in pieno centro di Nazareth

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Le camere ampie e ben accoglienti
Cons: Sicuramente la colazione al mattino molto contenuta nell'assortimento
Location: posizione ottima con garage sottostante, le attrazione erano solo rivolte alla Cattedrale dell'Annunciazione ed altre chiese
in visita mistica con mia moglie ed un'altra coppia abbiamo apprezzato la disponibilita' e gentilezza del personale soprattutto alla reception con il sig Jhonny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Well located, won't hesitate to suggest it

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not a luxury hotel, perhaps a bit drab, but reasonable in price, clean and efficiently run and will located. Service is friendly and helpful. I wouldnt rush back to it but wouldnt hesitate to stay again either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KIM MINfrom Tel Aviv

No city map in English, and very poor Breakfast!!

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad to stay this hotel. But Breakfast was very poor, just Hubess with humuth, jam and coffee. Desk has no Nazareth city map in English. Only Hebrew or Arabic.....