Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted May 13, 2009 on Hotels.com
This stay was an pleasant surprise. The room and beds were extremely confortable, and the lodge and grounds were impressive. Absolutely loved our stay and trying to plan another stay in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2009 on Hotels.com
What a find! Simply wonderful. Room was lovely but not plush. Bed was extremely comfortable. Dining room lovely and food excellent. A real find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Independence

PERFECT

Posted Oct 1, 2008 on Hotels.com
Quiet and beautiful setting. We had the windows open all night and heard no vehicle noise. Clean and comfortable with nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Great Alternative

Posted Sep 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Very surprised that, considering it is a "Conference Center", there wasn't WiFi readily available in the rooms. The rooms do have internet access, but you must bring your own cable to plug in. Overall, a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean. If restaurant is excellent. And you can feel good knowing that you are staying in an eco-friendly hotel and that your money is going to a good cause. A great alternative if you don't mind staying 45 minutes to an hour outside of Omaha or Lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Clay Center, KS

Very nice

Posted Aug 20, 2008
We have stayed here before and have been wanting to get back. It is a beautiful place and very comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Debary, Fl

Best deal

Posted Jun 15, 2008
If your staying in Nabraska City this is the place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Des Moines Iowa

Nice place

Posted Nov 11, 2007 on Hotels.com
Add more seating in the rooms to just sit and relax.