Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Armando Gonzalez from Houston, Texas

ok stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad stay, it just seemed that they were a little busy, trash was overflowing in the second floor elevator landing and mud was tracked throughout the entrance(it had been raining) other than that it was an uneventful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KS from Gulfsouth

nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the condition of the hotel was good and the room was clean. I plan to use the facility again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Nederland

housekeeping needs to check rooms better.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No phone, no wake up call, no remote, no tv guide and toilet ran all night.Desk clerks need to pay attention to detail and housekeeping needs to check rooms better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Khara from Texas

Great basic hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! The room was very spacious and clean. The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpfull. My only complaints were they will only let you have two towels at a time and the pool was an unswimable shade of green! I would stay there again if they fix the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matriculating Student from Texas

Wonderful stay; needs a little work.

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. However, the air conditioner on the 3rd floor was broken. It was hot, stifling, and quite uncomfortable in the hallway. I complained to the attendant and she indicated they were waiting for a needed part to arrive. Hopefully, it has finally been fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Service was great. But, the place was a bit dirty. Room smelled real bad. Chair was torn. Sheets dirty. etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mkl

Meh.

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ok place, but no maid service, no extra towels and the floor was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location and was close to a lot of restaurants! The hotel in the hallway had a musty smell but you couldn't smell it in the room and the rooms were very clean. Gym was nice and it was in a nice neighborhood. As well as easy to locate off the interstate. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel exp-

Posted Jun 4, 2012
we enjoyed our stay, however... the bathroom toilet ran all the time,,, with water as much as we need it.. the cost of it... the flapper was so bad, you need to fix them asap!!! the cost of the rooms was expensive... we had asked for a disabled room, but did not get one, also i rented two rooms and wanted them next to each other and we were as far apart as possible my daughter and her husband were in room 21o and we were in room 222. just fix the bathroom toilets and lower the cost for vietnam veterans!!!!