Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A helpful employee sets the pace! Thank you Alyss

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Chech person, Alyssa, was most accommodating. Very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Neal Patel, Hotel Management
Thank You, for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to here you enjoyed your stay. Just wanted to say Thank You!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Chandler, AZ

Not bad

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad, other than the smell in the hallway which also permeated the room I tried numerous things to get rid of the smell but it stayed. My friend who lives in the area says that's just the smell of the area, but having to breathe that in all night wasn't great. The room itself was fine and although I didn't use them the fridge and stove would be beneficial on longer stays. For the price it was a decent deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Neal Patel, Hotel Management
Daniel, thanks for the review. We apologize about the smell, but we are currently in the process of changing the carpet and drapes. We hope this helps with the smell. Thanks again for writing a review or our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was not clean when entered. Staff immediately handled when approached. Was informed at check-in rooms were only cleaned every seven days during stay (once a week). Otherwise stay was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by becky from texas

nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
I liked the hotel it wasnt a four star but it was more than I expected. It was clean and people were very nice. I would stay there again. The only problem was there was nothing to do in Nederland. Which has nothing to do with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Armando Gonzalez from Houston, Texas

ok stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Not a bad stay, it just seemed that they were a little busy, trash was overflowing in the second floor elevator landing and mud was tracked throughout the entrance(it had been raining) other than that it was an uneventful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KS from Gulfsouth

nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
the condition of the hotel was good and the room was clean. I plan to use the facility again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Nederland

housekeeping needs to check rooms better.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
No phone, no wake up call, no remote, no tv guide and toilet ran all night.Desk clerks need to pay attention to detail and housekeeping needs to check rooms better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Khara from Texas

Great basic hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! The room was very spacious and clean. The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpfull. My only complaints were they will only let you have two towels at a time and the pool was an unswimable shade of green! I would stay there again if they fix the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matriculating Student from Texas

Wonderful stay; needs a little work.

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
It was a great stay. However, the air conditioner on the 3rd floor was broken. It was hot, stifling, and quite uncomfortable in the hallway. I complained to the attendant and she indicated they were waiting for a needed part to arrive. Hopefully, it has finally been fixed.