Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Location,facilities
Cons: Make it quieter at night
Location: Over night stay but great restaurant next door.
Noise from appliances was disturbing. hard to sleep. Oder from area was annoying after the rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from California, Rancho Cucamonga

Wonderful and close to the river for our boat.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Easy check in, clean rooms, great staff.
Cons: Nothing it was all good.
Location: We only go for the river with our boat.
Look forward to coming again soon. Everything about the Best Western Colorada was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: convenience and price
Cons: flatter pillows
Location: river, golf,
Visiting friends. Great location with easy access to the commumity and the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodi from ALta Loma, CA

Sure beats camping!!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Close to the river and Park Moabi. Comfortable beds and good A/C after a long, hot day on the river.
Location: River
Very clean hotel, nice staff. Very comfortable room. Loved the frig and microwave. Cool lobby with couch, popcorn and movies playing. 24 hour cold water and coffee. Plenty of food in walking distance. Complementary breakfast next door at Juicy's was perfect. My only complaint was that our room was very recently painted, and it had a strong odor. The 1st night was difficult to sleep. I complained, but they never addressed the matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Saint from Bolton, UK

Fine for a stopover

Posted May 22, 2013
Stayed here as interim stop whilst travelling Route 66. It did the trick; clean, comfortable, decent size room, decent shower and coffee supplies in room. Quite comparable with the standards of other hotels we've stayed in during our journey. Staff were welcoming both in the hotel and in the restaurant where we took breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but Not.

Posted Apr 30, 2013
given that there is nothing happening in Needles and it was a clean bed, i guess its and ok hotel. the person at the desk was welcoming when i checked in late. HOWEVER, i had no hot water. Isn't that a basic expectation?! I complained about it at check out early the next morning and left phone and e-mail messages the following days. A week later and no one has even had the courtesy to get back to me. So, if you have a choice, it might be safer to go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Great for pets. There were a lot of bikers, which didn't bother me but the noise might bother some people. The restaurant that they work with was good and they gave two options for complimentary breakfast, which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of my recent experience

Posted Apr 21, 2013
The estate is pretty run down. It is not you average hotel but more like a travel lodge or motel. Ok if you just want to stay for stopover for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best motel experience!

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Very nice room, extra clean and very good service. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as well. Will stay there again if in the area. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Claremont, CA, USA

clean & comfortable stopover

Posted Mar 25, 2013
It's a nice halfway point from home to Flagstaff and since we usually travel at night, it's nice to know we can rely on having a clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay on the way!