Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was ok.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Hotel was ok but not the best. Staff somewhat friendly. Bed was hard. Breakfast was more a light snack and you felt like you were not welcome for the snacks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham

paid reservation is not guaranteed!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We reserved this hotel and paid in advance for 2 queens bedroom from expedia. However when we arrived the clerk told there is no required room and she suggested us to another hotel 7 miles away. She called that hotel and was told no room, too. No choice but she suggested we stay with a room with only one queen bed. I asked why don't keep room for us because I have paid long before, she replied she just a employer, not boss......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet was filthy. Air conditioner loud .

Posted Jul 3, 2014
No cold water. Pool felt dirty. Breakfast was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not made up on my last night.
3 out of 5
by Biker from az

Hotel needs to renew

Posted May 4, 2014
Good staff, nice personal, but hotel need to renew rooms and bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by melody from cedar city, utah

Needs updating

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need to paint the rooms and shampoo the floors as they were in pretty bad shape
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Manchester, UK

Clean, comfy and friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We were checked in by friendly staff, room was spacious and clean. The bedding was comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. Complimentary breakfast was basic but ideal for a start for the day. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLose to freeway and one nighter place

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: main room door would not open with key. The clerk came to help us and pushed the door in hard and then it worked. the molding was out of whack.
Location: Laughlin about 25 mins away. we choose this place bc no rooms in Laughlin that night
Hotel was fantastic for the price. There is no luxury of any kind and this is an alternative place if you are looking for an inexpensive place for a night. Its conv if you are going to Laughlin or so and cant find a place there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Good for last minute sleep... I guess.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Proximity to the highway.
Cons: Everything else but the bed and location.
Very pleasant folks working there. I am sure they live on premises, which is fine. But the smell of the inside of the hotel was just so strong and unpleasant to typical Western olfactory sensitivities, it really made it hard to focus on much else. Bed was comfortable, room had refrigerator on the ground with microwave on top of that with power strip on top of that in order to provide extra outlets I assume. Unlike anything I'd ever seen before. Lots of holes/repairs in ceiling... like a patchwork quilt. Free wifi worked fine for my needs. Breakfast was what one might expect from a motel in Needles. Carbs. Coffee. End of story. I paid more to stay here than local competitors thinking that, of the available choices, a Days Inn would be a cut above the rest. I think I ended up paying for the name. If I ever find myself passing through Needles, I think I will continue to pass through and stay in another town.