Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Genece from California

DIVE Hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: NOTHING to like
Cons: EVERYTHING from top to bottom
Location: River, Casinos
Dirty..no hot water...EVER (4 days) No in room phone Overall, I've seen animal shelters cleaner. I would NEVER stay again. Hopes this helps someone else from making a bad choice as I did.
1 out of 5
by jorge from Coachella CA

Wet had a nice view of a crack head smoking

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was bad we had a non smoking room and the sink had cigarette buts stuffed inside it the ac was broken and they manager hit it like 4 times and when he walked out it turned off again the toilet flooded after I peed and when we checked out I went to the office to tell the guy and he didint even go to the counter he walked to the door with a towel over his waist and said "and what are u gonna do next" we only stayed one day we were gonna stay 2 but the room and the servservice was horrible never again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bad day

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived and the gas main for the town was down. No hot water, no restaurants. Needless to say we passed and went on to the next town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

front desk helper

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The helper of front desk need training.The old gentleman does not know how to use computer, it created a little bit confusion during the check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff, comfortable bed. Bathroom needs reno

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk, housekeeping staff were great. The bathroom needs updating, it barely functions. The bed was surprisingly large and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotels.com reviews differed from trip advisor's . hotel.com reviews are more accurate. thanks. the main reason I chose this stay was to see for myself which reviews were more accurate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
SICK!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rose

It was interesting

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were nice, the location was nice... but VERY VERY outdated. It looked like the cozy cone. We found personal items from the previous customer in the drawers. the shower was maybe 4 feet tall. it looked like it hadnt been updated since the 70s. the neighborhood was VERY questionable. Hotels.com said it was 100% recommended ... i dont think they ever stayed there.... stay at the best western across the street.