Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa was not working

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The updated rooms
Cons: Spa use
Location: We stay in Needles and drive to Laughlin.
Spa was not working and THAT is the main reason I chose this hotel, however the beds/bedding/pillows were outstanding, I have sent a request to Quality to find out where they purchased the pillows, waiting for an answer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Place was a dump!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They couldn't even provide a soap bar and shampoo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe from Sacramento, CA

Overnight stay on our way to see family.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rodeway Inn is not bad for a one night stay. The hotel is old but is currently undergoing a remodel and the rooms are clean. The staff was very friendly, check in/out was quick. Not much to do in Needles, food was limited to fast food, Denny's, etc. For an overnight stay on a road trip, I would recommend this place and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jack from Arizona

Not for light sleepers

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think this hotel has train crews checking in and out at all times, and with half closed during renovations it is not quiet. They were cleaning rooms at 10 pm then again at 6:30am. I was woken at 3:30am by guys talking, floors above squeak which also woke me up a number of times. The bed is very hard, its like sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Santa Clara, CA

Cheap hotel close to I-40

Posted Nov 5, 2013
This hotel was decent for the price. Good points: close to I-40 and friendly staff. Room was clean but had a smell probably because the building is old. They're remodeling i think so there's old furniture and bldg materials littered in the parking lot. Overall okay hotel for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

safe hotel. boat parking and great morning coffee.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Cons: the pool was dirty.
pet freindly and a boat party hotel for sure. family geared and pets welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Last minuet

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean enough but the beds were hard. The hotel was older and you could hear the people above you walking around. Never heard that before in a hotel. The toilet was not secure and rocked. We were very tired after driving all day and the showers were hot and the air worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rodeway Inn from Needles, CA

Close to Interstate but quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value