Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the river!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Had family camping in RV, wanted a hotel close. Right off interstate and close to the river. Very clean motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Great find! from Central CA

A very pleasant stop on I- 40

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Super clean & fresh room, staff was so nice & helpful! Will definately stop in again on our return trip. It was so nice & quiet, even our dogs slept well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Colorado Springs

Good value.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Clean budget hotel, friendly staff. Good stay when traveling through!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Fresno, CA

Great Stay In Needles

Posted Nov 13, 2013
We often need a hotel in the general Needles area as we travel to AZ. This hotel worked great for us. Friendly staff, large room with comfortable bed. We chose this place because of reviews left by others and were glad we did. Good choice for a good nights rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MSB

The hotel was adequate

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Staff not very helpful or pleasant. Though I reserved with Expedia and indicated we had cats, something got lost along the way and the rate quoted was lower than I paid, due to the pets. Not my best hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from CA

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff make for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013
This is now called the Rio Del Sol Inn. Our stay was fine, and we found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. The only downside was the smell of stale old cigarette smoke in our non-smoking room. Just a guess, but it may have once been a smoking room, and only a change of carpet, curtains and bedding will get rid of that odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Senga from Colorado

Rio Del Sol Experience Liv

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Had microwave and refrigerator
Cons: no
Wonderful! Comfortable! Lived up to the good reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2013
A very nice quality hotel. Not just for Needles either but for any vacation. I really enjoyed the stay.