Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable & clean

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: it had a bar fridge to keep drinks, lunch meats, etc Mattress was comfortable
Location: went for work so was not looking for entertainment
it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel on Highway 16

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Nice motel, very clean, I would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying at the Westway Motel in Neepaw Man.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: The people were friendly anything we needed it was there.
Cons: None...
Location: The location was easy to find and easy to get to..on and off the highway
The Desk person was pleasant and friendly...also helpful in finding a location in town. The room was clean and well maintained. The location of the Motel was easy to locate and easy off and on the highway. The breakfast had all you required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donnafrom Neepawa, MB R0J, Canada

Stay at Motel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, fridge
Cons: The spray of the shower
Location: Very easy to find and accessible to get to.
My daughters and I enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious, clean, and cheap. The one thing that it didn't have was an iron and a blow dryer. Other than that very pleasant stay and would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one relaxing getaway.

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Room was very clean and well kept for an older motel. My wife and I have rented it again for Sept. Wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

Nice clean place

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: The room was very clean and one of the biggest rooms I have ever rented.
Rooms are recently renovated (except the bathtub) and very spacious. It is quite clean - not the Hilton but good for a weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dmanfrom Wpg

Clean and well priced.

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints for a small town hotel. Clean, friendly, decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dstar

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Westway Motor Inn is great. Our room had an outside entrance and an indoors entrance (great way to get breakfast). Mattresses and pillows are bagged - excellent feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice clean rooms, quiet location