Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We stayed at Negril for a week long honeymoon trip. It was very nice and relaxing. The staff was great and there were plenty of things to do and places to eat, but the resort was still small enough to feel at home. The staff was very personable and made our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

e

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: everthing
Cons: noise
everthing fine but for the lould music every night it drowend out our tv our sound machine and earplugs we didnt have agood nights sleep allweek we changed from an upgraded room to alowerrate room with no compensation wewill not go back what ashame it was so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madison, Al.

Couples Negril

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The rooms were first class. The food was very good.
Cons: The wedding Chapel should be moved away from the Nude beach.
The total experience was good, guest service was excellent. The staff was very attentive. The resort was smaller than expected but it did not detract from the overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful Beaches!!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Couples Negril was a perfect getaway!! Staff was outstanding and the food was delicious. The best thing about this resort is how compact it is. Everything is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmer alaska

Lovely hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice size property. Beautiful beach. Plenty of restaurant & bar options. Food and drinks were delicious. Staff was very friendly. Fantastic vacation! We will definitely be back. We recommend the third floor for the best view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great staff, and plenty of activies

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I loved everything about the resort, it was very traditional. Couldn't beat the staff there. The bed was a little uncomfortable/stiff but besides that I didn't have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Outstanding Staff!!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Beach, pool, STAFF
Cons: Perhaps more breakfast options
Location: Ricks Café a must for all!!!
Outstanding staff--Elkie bartender a must to go and meet, just awesome!!! Pool was super and never had to worry about getting chair--swim up bar a plus--Beach was so nice and relaxing--Food good, wish more options for breakfast--rooms comfortable--we have stayed in several all inclusives--I would rank this one a 4--if you are wanting to relax and chill this is the place to be!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Amazing

Posted May 30, 2015
View..amazing Food...amazing People. ..amazing Activities. ..amazing Water...amazing! We can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted May 26, 2015
My fiance and I went to couples negril to celebrate our vacation and to relax, this resort was great for that! We loved the Piano bar and went there every night we were there. They had a performer there every night. Overall our stay here was great and relaxing :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Wedding in Paradise

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff, beach, activities, the new water bottles and the food
Cons: wood in pool area slippery, people fell, shutters bathroom more sound proof I heard dishes slam all morning and workout classes
Location: I stayed on the resort there is no reason to leave
Couples Negril is true paradise for everyone. The resort is quaint and very relaxing. The food is top notch and they will cater to any dietary needs. Now the BEST part the staff. The staff at the resort truly care about all the guests. Jermaine in water sport is one of my favorite people on the resort. He took his time to make sure we felt comfortable at all times. Latoya is the dining room was also wonderful she is my friend forever. The bartenders in the Piano Bar Mesha, Jermaine and Craig make our sing along experience very special. The wedding was perfect couldn't have asked for a better day. Marlon my man made our wedding dinner very special. Every staff on this resort goes above and beyond. I truly feel like I have family in Jamaica at Couples Negril. I cant wait to go back and visit all my friends.