Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted May 26, 2015
We planned this trip with 3 other couples and there is not one complaint that we could even begin to think of. Everything about this place was more than accommodating. We felt like kings and queens. We WILL be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Beautiful resort and beach!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Just returned from a week stay and had an amazing time. The beach was beautiful with crystal clear water. The service was outstanding all around - from the Entertainment Staff, the Wait Staff, Bartenders, Housekeeping and Mini bar stockers😄 The food was delicious at ALL of the restaurants including the buffet. The SPA was fantastic. I highly recommend this resort and will be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Beautiful Views

Posted May 22, 2015
Couples Swept Away is located on the beautiful seven mile beach. We vacationed in mid May and the resort was not even half full. Am room service is the way to wake up very morning! Fresh fish was served at lunch and dinner day alone with many other good choices. Our only complaint was the mattress. We enjoy a softer pillow top mattress and the rooms did not offer that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Great for couples

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms, sea, breakfast
Cons: Entrance to feathers should be easier at the end of the day you are in a vacation why to wear serious clothes...
Beatiful sea, tasty drinks and good facilities. Breakfast was great, for dinner I would recommend to stick with the open buffets, we like it way better than a la carte restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great Jamaican option

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Food, Beach, availability of bars and restuarants
Cons: Staff Friendliness
Location: Take the Sunset cruise and if you are into sports facility options this is great resort
Very nice resort, great location on main beach in Negril. Lots of activities, very good food, wish the staff was friendlier. Would definetly go back but will likely return to prior resort on Ocho Rios side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Relaxing + lots of yummy food + friendly staff + beautiful white sandy beaches = perfect vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 15, 2015
First time at an all inclusive resort and couldn't be happier with our experience. Lovely hotel. Beautiful beaches. Definitely worth the hour ride out to Negril. Stayed in the Atrium Suites--beautiful room. The rooms are close together, but feel private and secluded. Food and drink service was good. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Second trip and looking forward to another very soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything and more

Posted May 10, 2015
I could go on and on. The staff goes out of their way to make your trip amazing. I would go back tomorrow! Thank you CSA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Paradise on earth

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The staff. The food. The relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing, everything was beautiful.
Amazing stay. The resort offers everything, for everybody's taste. You may choose to chil in at the beach bar, go snorkling, lay and relax on the beach, or go to the spa.........Couples swept away is a large area or lush nature, amazing unreal beach where you can smim all day long. Overall, i would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.