Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Loved everything

Posted Apr 14, 2014
My very first vacation. It was more than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stan from dallas,tex.

good stay, but!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
good staff,lots of nice guests. but, I am very disappointed about the security around the hot tub at night.the lights get covered up by inconsiderate guests,enabling locals to climb over the fence. unwanted groping and advances I n the dark are the result.security has been made aware of the problem,but,takes no action. we have made over 20 trips to this resort in recent years,but, the last might be our last!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claudy from miami

Nice ,clean, close to the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: I like is great the food so good
Location: Great swiming whit dolphins , we're at Richie cafe, very nice
Was very nice , I think was more relaxing , but is more paty hotel, was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from NC

Lots of fun

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere and fun activities.
Cons: Renovate the rooms
Location: Ricks is nearby but you won't want to leave the resort. Enjoy the beach, the pool, the night club...
Hedonism is a one of a kind resort. If you don't want to see nudity or be nude yourself, this probably isn't the place for you. But even if you don't want to join in on the fun, this is an amazing place. The rooms definitely need renovating, but it is still worth the visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from North Carolina

An honest review

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The employees, the adult atmosphere and nude pool
Cons: The furnishings.. updating rooms is a must.
Location: In the heart of the best beach in Negril.......... plenty to do in Negril but very hard to want to leave!
Resort is a little older than one would love. Bathroom and furniture needs updating. BUT, the atmosphere makes up for everything. No resort in Jamaica can come close to providing adults with adult fun to rival Hedo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LJ from California

Fun, and more fun

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Meeting new people and the staff. The food service crew like Austin and Jaqueline to the greeter and CE's. especially Winston.
Cons: No one come for the rooms but the updated ones are very nice.
Location: The sunset catamaran ride to Rick' s and the Beer Crawl
This was our fifth visit and have always enjoyed our experience. The is consistently warm and helpful. Sad to see so many of the old timers gone, but the atmosphere is still has great energy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keen from Texas

Needs major updating!!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: the Parties, the entertainment.
Cons: The worn out rooms
Rooms were old and worn out, very depressing if u asked me. Everything else was wonderful, the staff, the food and the entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013