Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel calme et confortable

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: le jardin et les espaces verts
Cons: équipements salle et terrasse de restauration
Location: St-Jean d'Accre (AKKO)
ambiance particulière et agréable d'un ensemble géré par association de volontaires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christian from Neumünster

christlicher Kibbuz in sehr schöner Landschaft

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Die Ruhe der Anlage und die Freundlichkeit der Volunteers
Cons: WLAN auch in den Häusern
Location: ca. 7 vom Mittelmeer entfernt. Prima Standort, um mit dem Auto ganz Galiläa/Nord-Israel zu erkunden
Uns kam New Ammim wie eine Oase im hektischen Israel vor. Ruhe in schöner und gepflegter Natur. Anspruch, nicht nur Übernachtungsgelegenheit zu sein, sondern etwas für die Entwicklung der Beziehung zwischen Juden, Christen und Muslimen. Zusätzlich bekamen wir Anregungen für weitere Besuche in der Umgebung. Das WLan funktioniert sehr gut, leider nur im Zentralbereich, nicht in den Unterkünften
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Nes Ammim Reception Team, Hotel Management
Lieber Christian, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit in unserem Hotel verbracht haben. Ihre Bemerkung ist uns sehr wichtig und wir werden uns darum kümmern den Zugang zum WLan auch in den Unterkünften zukünftlig zu ermöglichen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marija Nes Ammim Reception Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago

close to all must-see sights

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014 by Nes Ammim Reception Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your effort to write a review. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Sincerely, Marija Nes Ammim Reception Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by יואב from מרכז

שהות נעימה

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
האתר נעים וירוק. צוות המלון המורכב ממתנדבים נעים ואדיב. חדר סביר ונעים בעיצוב סולידי, מרווח עבור שניים אך לא עבור שלושה (היינו שלושה). ארוחת בוקר לא עשירה במיוחד אך מספקת בהחלט. בריכת השחייה היא החולייה החלשה - היא לא גדולה וכשבאנו היתה מלאה וגדושה באורחים מהמלון ומחוץ לו. בסך הכל קיבלנו תמורה סבירה לכסף.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Israel

good location, tiny rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: location, landscaping, cleanliness
Cons: staff not very accommodating, rooms way too small for the price charged!
Location: near Nahariya. Rosh HaNikra,, Achziv beach, Akko all within minutes.
the location was fine, and I thought the price was good until I saw the size of the room - tiny! It was very clean, though, so I suppose that makes up for the size. I do think it was overpriced though. The food was fine, but the staff was difficult to deal with. Don't think I'd go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
Dear Judy, Thank you very much for your review. Regarding your comment on the size of the rooms - the rooms are standard hotel rooms, not smaller and not bigger. It always depends with how many people you are staying. We also offer our kibbutz appartments, which have more space. Out hotel stuff is always trying to offer the best service and each guest is always glady welcome to contact anyone of the team. Some misunderstandings may occure due to the fact, that most of the stuff members are European volunteers - though we think, that it gives a very special charm to our hotel and makes it worthy to come! Sincerely, Marija Nes Ammim Reception Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by phil from Korea

great!!

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable! especially workers are very friendly. Todah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014 by Nes Ammim Reception Team, Hotel Management
Dear phil, Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to welcome you again in the future! B'vakasha! Sincerely, Marija Nes Ammim Reception Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 minutes from Nehariya - perfect for the family

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
Staff was very kind and the room was clean. Has a pool, playground and a soccer field inside the compound. All in all, very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014 by Nes Ammim Reception Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very happy to read your kind words. Thank you for the effort and please, feel welcomed to come back! Sincerely, Marija Nes Ammim Reception Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guesthouse situated in a nice area

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Cons: Room AC and cleanliness of the swimming pool
Location: Akko & Haifa
The guesthouse in is situated in a nice area away from city life. If one has a car then it works best as one needs to drive to Akko & Haifa from there. We went there in June, and one of the problems we faced in the rooms were the AC as it took forever for it to cool the room. Also, the swimming pool was dirty at times and they need to be more strict about making people shower before getting into the pool. The staff are very friendly and the food is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for your review! Indeed, our Hotel lies further away from the city life, therefore it offers the perfect atmosphere for relaxation. I am happy to inform you, that since recently there is a public bus which connects Nahariya with our village. Regarding the problems with our old AC system - at the moment we are working on the renovation! We would be happy to welcome you again in the future! Sincerely, Marija Nes Ammim Reception Team