Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wolfgang from Stuttgart

Gemütliche Unterkunft

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels tragen dazu bei, dass ich mich dort sehr wohl fühle. Klasse Küche und sehr leckeres BIER..... :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütlicher Gasthof im Wander- und Skigebiet

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Sehr sauberes und gemütliches Zimmer; urige Gaststube mit regionalen, auch vegetarischen Speisen; gutes Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Bedienungen; einziger Kritikpunkt: etwas umständlicher Service an der Rezeption: Mehrmalige Anfragen und der Wink mit der Buchungsbestätigung waren erforderlich, um schließlich das korrekte Zimmer zugeteilt zu bekommen. Diesen negativen Eindruck zu Beginn haben unsere nachfolgenden Erfahrungen allerdings mehr als wett gemacht. Ein Aufenthalt ist insgesamt zu empfehlen und eignet sich für Familien ebenso wie für Alleinreisende und Paare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rüdiger from 84076

Super

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hervorragendes gutbürgerliches Essen und edles Bier. Freundliches Personal. Ruhiges Zimmer. Gerne wieder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best thing was the breakfast!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
everything else was down hill!! Street noise until 11PM and then the church bells rang at midnight and again at 6 AM right out the window. We had 2 single rooms. Instead of a double because of an computer problem. It was not a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mitten im Dorf

Posted Sep 4, 2014
War nur 1 Übernachtung ! Essen war sehr gut, mit eigener Brauerei .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Qro.

Excelente estancia!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Todo de maravilla, incluyendo el personal femenino joven.
Cons: El estacionamiento.
Location: El castillo de Neuschwtein es bellísimo!!
Acogedor hotel. Gratamente sorprendidos con el teato de la mayoría del personal. Con gusto regresaríamos mi familia y yo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RÉGNIER from Exireuil 79400

Bonne Prestation

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bonne impression d'ensemble !