Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben Ecksteinfrom Manchester UK

Nice Hotel near Beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Its ambiance' swimming pool
Cons: Perhaps the breakfast could include a bigger variety
Location: excellent location near the Charedi quarter of town and also in a quiet spot
Not the first time I have stayed there, I have always found it an excellent place to stay. I am also in the business, I own Park Hall Suites Manchester UK Will recommend it to my friends, Benjamin Eckstein & Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom USA

They kept lying to me

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived in the middle of the night they couldn't find my reservation they tried sending me back home but the security guard came after one hour and told him to give me a room in the morning they promised me to compensate me with a free night then after one hour changed they told me only half-price then they called me back and told me they can't give anything and they also tried charging my card twice
2 out of 5
by Reini M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good room and bad room

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location good, but you need a car. It's good to check room beforehand. I stayed there twice, first room was great, second terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Eka huone hyvä, toinen surkea

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huoneiden kunto vaihtelee paljon. Eka oli loistava, toinen surkea. Molemmat olivat merelle päim olevia parvekkeellisia kalliimpia huoneita. Sijainti loistava, jos haluaa melko rauhallista merenrantapaikkaa. Kannattaa olla autolla liikenteessä. Yli 20% halvempi, jos ostaa huoneen suoraan hotellista, ei netistä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: It should rate as 2 stars. No access to the beach. Horrible food, rude staff, dirty, I felt I was in a dorm
I felt I was in a dorm. It was dirty, staff was rude, no access to the beach, horrible food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com