Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by mayer from ecuador

a bad self service hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Location: nothing to do near by, a desolated area around
it looks that a fantasmagoric hotel, no one attend in the lobby, a self service hotel, very far from the Frankfurt airport there is no food to eat, nothing to drink
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Det from Boston

Good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the location and functionality.A little outside of FRA and offers good rates w/o all amenities other hotels offer
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JoeC from Cornwall

Not Very Helpful

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The unfriendly staff lets the place down. Arrived early and was told a room would take 3 hours to clean, I offered to clean it myself but they would not let me! Room was okay, free WiFi but could do with better towels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't go another time

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It has been difficult to find the hotel with the taxi. The staff in the morning wasn't very helpful to find a taxi and there was quite a long queue for the check out. (There was a big fair going on in Frankfurt so they had to manage lots of people.) German buffet for dinner and normal breakfast. Quite clean and comfortable the room, but a light wasn't working. I would recommend it only if there is no other alternative and you need to stay close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and cozy hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Warm and friendly staff. Clean rooms and a very nice place for people on a budget. The only grouse was very poor wifi connection in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for all

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Cons: No wash cloths but they had towels, no microwave, internet was tricky
Location: Downtown was 5 minutes away and the main Frankfurt about 7-10 minutes away, very convienent.
Stay just one night but it was great. The room was very comfortable and clean. You are going to have to play around a lot to internet, so hopefully you have WiFi on your phone. Downtown is very close by and great shopping and places to eat. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Very Quiet

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Mainly for Business travelers. Nothing in the area to do. Very quiet location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul v

Ghost town

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
First of all the map is wrong! The hotel is no where near the zeplinheimer station. Its about 6 kilometers away in the next town over. We stayed there on a holiday ( the reunification of Germany ) and when we got to the hotel there were no staff at the hotel at all. All the lights were off, doors locked, nobody was there. We pressed a bell outside the door and a guy in munich answered, he buzzed us in and said the keyes are on the front desk and that there might be someone comming in the morning, but he did not know for sure! Had a hard time finding the room, lights didn't work. No alarm clock that worked, no wake-up call nothing!