Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lonfon

Nice hotel. I stayed 7 days the I love the staffs.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It's nice and clean . The sauna need a power not that hot! But overall it's nice . Nice people they are helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo from Niteroi, Brasil

Hotel bom, podendo melhorar

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel com boa infra estrutura, porém localiza-se longe do centro da cidade, próximo à uma área industrial. Não fomos atendidos de acordo com a nossa reserva. Tinhamos solicitado um quarto com quatro camas e tivemos que ficar em dois quartos com duas camas cada. Hotel com poucos funcionários.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
This hotel may be considered out in the middle of nowhere, but that is not really true. It is a $20 taxi ride from the airport or a 10-13 minute drive. Parking is free. The train station is a 15 minute walk away on a very clean and modern sidewalk. The rooms are ultra clean and modern. The bar/restaurant has a 2 lane bowling alley and foosball tables, all new. The dining room is excellent, breakfast a very good deal. Great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Salt Lake City

More for arranged groups than individual travelers

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very no-frills hotel in an industrial and warehousing district about 3 miles from the Frankfurt airport. Don't expect luxury as it is sparse but clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very nice. I chose this hotel because it mentioned on their website that they had a shuttle to the airport. It turns out that is not exactly true as I was told that meant they could arrange a shuttle if you wanted one. I had to take a taxi from the airport (20 Euros) and back (15 Euros) which added to the $178 hotel bill made this one just as expensive as one at the airport without the hassle. I'll skip the taxi rides next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by THIERRY from Grenoble

Un conseil partez en courant !!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Zone industrielle avec d'immenses hangars de stockage, des camions, des camions des camions, donc impossible de se balader. Internet avec 1 barrette sur 5 dans la chambre à condition de mettre l'ordinateur au pied du lit à gauche, inutile de dire que l'utilisation d'internet est impossible. >Un bruit pas possible car des ouvriers refont des chambres, donc pour dormir un peule matin, même pas en rêve. Personnel moyen, quand il est à la réception!!!! J'ai eu froid dans ma chambre, le mobilier est moderne, mais déjà vieillot En fin de compte, la seule chose bien est le petit déjeuner. Je me suis fié aux avis pour réserver et me suis bien fait berner. Cet hôtel est à éliminer des références Hotels.com. Je ne comprends pas qu'il soit encore sélectionné. Je le redis, fuyez en courant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Good confortable hotel. Good location close to FRANKFURT Airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommy from Frankfurt lufthavn

Greit hotell

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi skulle ha et airporthotell, og forventet derfor et hotell i nærhet til flyplassen. Dette hotellet ligger i et industriområde der drosjesjåføren ikke fant fram i det hele tatt, ca 10 minutters kjøring fra Frankfurt lufthavn. Det går rutebuss, men da skal man være godt kjent. Hotellet som egentlig er et overnattingstilbud for et stort industrikonsern fungerte bra, med frokost og god tysk standard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JP from Suomi

Pettymys

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee keskellä "ei-mitään". Alueella ei ole mitään muita palveluita. Hotellissa oli Wifi, mutta se ei toiminut käytännössä ollenkaan. Huone oli ok siisti, huonot sängyt ja äänieristystä ei juuri lainkaan. Rappukäytävästä kuuluivat kaikki äänet häiritsevästi huoneeseen. Aamupala oli suppea. Sisäänkirjautumisen yhteydessä sai lipukkeen ilmaisiin tervetuliaisjuomiin. Kupongilla juomia kysyttäessä, tarjoilija antoi kaksi olutta vaikka kerroimme, että toinen ei juo olutta. Lähtiessä tarjoilija tivasi maksua toisesta, vaikka kuponkiin oli merkitty x2. Jouduimme siis maksamaan toisen juoman jota ei edes juotu. Kannattaa valita joku toinen hotelli, mikäli mahdollista.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Preis-/Leistung in Ordnung, Hotel zum Übern.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Was will man, guter Preis oder extrem viel Komfort. Hier stimmt der Preis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels