Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Nice hotel fairly close to airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: Free parking
Needed a hotel close to the airport (about 10 mins away) for a night - got a good deal through Expedia. Hotel was very nice, bed was very comfortable. Rooms are very large with free WiFi. Only real complaint is that they (like most German hotels) charge you to park, but 8 Euros is cheaper than most.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far from city

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: room is good
Cons: up to them
Location: don't know
reception service is bad, no enough shuttler to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catefrom Norway

Not coming back to this Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist very unpolit when I was checking out. No senses of hospitality. ;-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
by guilhermefrom João Pessoa-Brasil

camas confortavéis, bom banheiro,

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
o hotel é bom, quarto bem grande, banheiro com banheira, como a maioria dos hotéis europeus. Um pouco afastado do aeroporto(12 quilometros) e muito da cidade de Frankfurt. Só serve mesmo para quem vai embarcar. O bom é que tem uma Van que leva os hospedes até o aeroporto, por 15 euros o casal. Como foi por isto que reservei fiquei satisfeito
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage.
Location: Nähe zu Frankfurt und Darmstadt
Liegt recht Zentral, am Einkaufszentrum., wenn man im 17.OG residiert, super Ausblick auf das Rhein-Main-Gebiet. Würde beim nächsten Besuch in Frankfurt wieder dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vladfrom UK

Nice place but WRONG data on Hotels.com

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a nice place to stay at the reasonable price. The pizza they serve 24/7 is surprisingly good. However, please mind a €10 pet fee which is not mentioned in the description nor at the time of booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ba.-Wü.

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Parkplatz in der Nähe es Hotels, zehntrale Lage, freundliches Personal
Cons: Ja, und zwar die Duschabtrennung sollte geändert werden, damit man bequem duschen kann, ohne das Bad unter Wasser zu setzen.
Location: In Neu-Isenburg. Frankfurt / Mainz / Darmstadt kann gut erreicht werden.
Das Frühstück war reichhaltig. Jedoch scheint uns der Preis etwas zu hoch, da man nicht für 15,00 EUR frühstücken kann. Von der Dusche waren wir enttäuscht, da die Duschtüre oberhalb der Badewanne kein dichter Abschluss bildete. Das Badezimmer stand nach der Dusche unter Wasser. Ein Duschvorhang oder eine feste Wand wäre von Vorteil. Das Personal war immer freundliche und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Der Schein von außen trügt

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Sehr schöne gepflegte und sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Allerdings hat man das gefühl dass das Personal mit mehreren Gästen überfordert ist. Erst haben wir ein Zimmer bekommen, das bereits jemand hatte und dann gab es noch probleme bei der Abrechnung. Kann man aber vielleicht auch als vorübergehendes Problem ansehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great hotel for proximity to Frankfurt Intl Airport - great rooms, fine service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucianafrom Porto Alegre, Brazil

Nice hotel, near the airport with a big room

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent just one night in the hotel and in the early morning we continued our trip to Paris. The hotel is ok, with a really big room (twice the size of the average hotels in our trip). Good cost and near the airport. I recommend it!