Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Denmark

Good value for money

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money hotel close to Frankfurt airport. The surrounding area is a bit boring though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Broken wifi which came and went the entire time, beds as hard as a rock, and overpriced breakfasts. Consider me underwhelmed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is only a 10 minute taxi drive to the airport and 15 minutes into the city. The bar offers very good food.Rooms are clean and nice. Breakfast is a bit overpriced and wifi is not included in the standard rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by redog from Queensland

Trafalgar pre stay

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay meet our needs at the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a 4 star hotel by any stretch of the imagination.Music in hallways can be heard inside the tiny rooms. My room and my colleague's room had a stuffy odor. Otherwise clean but very average. Breakfast was disappointing and certainly not worth Euro 17.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucille

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. Staff accommodating. They were unable to give us room keys for the first 2 days we were there (something wrong with machine). Although inconvenient, staff was quick to come to open our doors whenever we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJK

close to mall but fair distance to Frankfurt

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was clean and breakfast buffet was good. The bathroom was small with shower only. There's a mall down the street and local shops in the area. However, I thought it was in Frankfurt when in fact it is about a half hour drive away. It is about a ten minute drive to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Mercury Hotel Frankfort

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
For the price I would at least expect a face clothe and a bath towel in the was room. The bed covering only covered half the bed..........