Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leuven

OK - but not worth 4 stars

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Lobby bar closed, internet connection horrible, restaurant only reachable via 'back door' alley....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan Erlingfrom Oslo

Kan anbefales

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, men altfor dyr frokost (17€ pro pers.) og parkering (10€ pr. natt). Heldigvis mulig å finne billigere frokoststed i nærheten). Stille og rolig område, men ikke mye å se på i nærområdet. Bra renslighet på rommet. men en altfor hard seng trekker totalinntrykket ned. Heldigvis var staben behjelpelig med å skaffe en overmadrass som hjalp mye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreasfrom Göteborg

Trevligt hotell med bra läge

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett trevligt hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Generösa rum med de bekvämligheter man kan förvänta sig. Läget vid Donau är bra. Det tar bara någon minut att gå till floden och att korsa floden till Ulm-sidan är gjort på fem minuter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pastatom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Sweden

Ok for minimum a night

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive thing is the location to old town. Bad thing is the standard of the hotel and the high breakfast prices (17 euro for an adult!). Minus is also garage fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Attenzione alle camere standard: sono senza aria condizionata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bakhuijzenfrom nl

prettigge overnachting

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
wij hadden een nachtje geboekt als tussenstop. De kamer was zeer ruim. we hadden een kinderbedje bij ons wat er makkelijk bij kon. we waren met 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen. bedden lagen goed, stevig matras, en een 2 persoons dekbed en een "heel matras'. lig je niet in het middengootje. ontbijt was goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ginsheim-Gustavsburg

Good but not cost-effective

Posted Aug 23, 2014
While the price per night was attractive, the breakfast and parking charges significantly increased the cost of stay. My general recommendations 1. Hotel parking should be free. The days of parking charges are long over. 2. Price options including breakfast should be provided. This would greatly help in establishing expectations 3. Engaging customers is the Zeitgeist and the idea is not new. German hotels are a little slow to catch up on that. It's time that hotels including Tulip truly thinks of customer comfort instead of creating a "box" in which the customer is force-fitted into