Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Fantastic location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location is great! It is on the lake. The lake side rooms are very quiet.
Cons: The daily breakfast offering could be change periodically to provide more variety for longer stays.
Location: Right on the lake. Walk to many restaurants. Walk to the train station.
Excellent place to stay in Neuchatel with everything walkable. This hotel is currently undergoing a major renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Cham

Super Lage

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Wir wurden sehr überrascht, als wir eine Suite, statt unser gebuchtes Zimmer, bekamen. Nochmals herzlichen Dank. Es war ein Traum, sehr schade, dass wir nur eine Nacht in Ihrem Hotel verbringen durften. Auf der Terrasse den Aperitif zu geniessen war super schön. Was man verbessern könnte oder muss, das Frühstück für 25.- Franken sollte man besser in den Griff bekommen. Sehr,sehr viele Leute standen an für Brot wenn man fragte, ob es noch Brot hat, kamen sie mit einem kleinen Zopf, der sofort weg war, dann kamen sie mit ein wenig Brot, was für so viele Gäste nirgends hin reichte. Das ist sehr schade für dieses Hotel. Wir kamen so um 9.30 und es war nicht anders, als wir um 10.15 den Frühstücksraum verlassen haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zürcher from Bern

Unbedingt Zimmer mit Seeblick buchen

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer sind top, das Früstücksbuffet ist ok, könnte aber noch besser sein und die Spatzen die durch den Speisesaal fliegen sind zwar lustig aber auf den Gipfeli haben sie nichts zu suchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

綺麗な部屋

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
湖畔のホテル。部屋はとても綺麗。今回のスイス旅行で部屋に電気ポット(コーヒー・紅茶付)があったのはこのホテルだけだった。バスタブがなかったのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.yves from France

Belle vue sur le lac

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre confortable ,calme propre belle vue sur le lac et les alpes par beau temps. bon service .bon restaurant. très belle visite à faire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zuercher86 from Zürich

Ideal geeignet für ein Weekend-Ausflug

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Antiq, neu eingerichtet und sehr sauber
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William Aronson from California

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was very badly managed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roland from Luzern

Modernes Hotel, direkt am See

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Modernes Hotel an bester Lage direkt am See. Modernes Zimmer, Top Betten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor UK

Excellent position

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Lovely hotel right on the marina with views across the lake. My husband and I stayed for two nights in a lake view room which was recently refurbished. Would definitely stay again.