Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

綺麗な部屋

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
湖畔のホテル。部屋はとても綺麗。今回のスイス旅行で部屋に電気ポット(コーヒー・紅茶付)があったのはこのホテルだけだった。バスタブがなかったのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.yvesfrom France

Belle vue sur le lac

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre confortable ,calme propre belle vue sur le lac et les alpes par beau temps. bon service .bon restaurant. très belle visite à faire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William Aronsonfrom California

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast buffet was very badly managed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor UK

Excellent position

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Lovely hotel right on the marina with views across the lake. My husband and I stayed for two nights in a lake view room which was recently refurbished. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raymond Marfaingfrom France

Idéalement placé entre le port et le centre ville

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deuxième séjour, pour nous, dans cet hôtel. Chambre à l'angle, une fenêtre et une terrasse donnant toutes deux sur le lac. Personnel aimable, chambre très propre, lit confortable, climatisation. Excellent petit déjeuner. A la fois tout près du centre ville et des promenades aménagées au bord du lac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Høy kvalitet!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rent og pent til enhver tid. God service, bortsett fra at WiFi til tider fungerte dårlig. Dette ble bare beklaget, punktum - derfor noe trekk i den generelle vurderingen. Flotte lokaler inne, selv om det ikke er en spesielt pen bygning sett utenfra. 5 minutter å gå til koselige kvartaler i gamlebyen. Anbefales på det varmeste - dersom en ikke er helt avhengig av stabilt nett... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHAMBAfrom PARIS

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL-BORD de LAC et CENTRE VIL

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
ACCUEIL TRES BIEN-PARKING SANS PROBLEME-MUSEE et TRANSPORT A PROXIMITE.CHAMBRE COTE LAC TRES AGREABLE.