Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight city trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Good location Good vaue Free parking
Cons: Some more information in local dining possibilities (however, the places we found were very good)
This was a quick overnight trip The hotel is ideally located to explore the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cadyfrom Nederland, CO

Great location

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a beautiful location and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in an excellent posistion

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay and I found the hotel was reasonable value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Norway

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This little, but cozy hotel is nice and welcoming. They were very kind and offered us what we needed. Some noise from the harbor when the window was open in the room. I recommend it to those whom have a short stay in Neuchatel, and wish to have a place right in the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ルパン三平from アジスアベバ

予約が入ってなかった。

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com経由予約して行ったが、予約が入ってないと言われた。Hotels.comとホテル側のどちらのミスかはわからないが、システムとしてこういうことが生じないようにして欲しい。幸い部屋は空いており事なきを得た。ホテル自体は、内装に古さを感じるものの、手入れは行き届いており大きな不満はなかった。ヌシャテル湖の畔にあり、旧市街にも近くロケーションは抜群に良い。但し、その分駅からは多少歩くことになるが・・・。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Short break in neuchatel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Well positioned hotel, only budget hotel on lakeside,helpful receptionists. No free wi fi in hotel and no tea/coffee maker in room, very reasonable room rate makes up for lack of facilities. Visitors should note free wi fi market square.very pretty old town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

WLAN and breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
WLAN and breakfast were subject to fees, They were free in a hotel i stayed yesterday near this hotel. So the hotel should be free them because the hotel fee are very expensive.