Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed my stay. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by MovenpickHotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Mövenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly. It is a high pleasure to read that you appreciated our services provided. As a Mövenpick Hotel property, it is a part of our philosophy to make your stay more enjoyable. We are looking forward to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Jan Kaiser - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ostwestfahlen

hotel liegt in einen der schönsten ST von Paris

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Kühlschrank i. Z. Und Eismaschine auf dem Flur! Wirklich sehr freundliches Personal. Ist der 2. A. Dort immer eieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très jolie halte à Paris

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel. Refait à neuf. Chambres spacieuses, propres et bien agencées. Personnel très agréable. Restaurant de l'hôtel très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom London

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a business trip. First time i have stayed at this hotel as I normally stay in a different hotel in the area but I will make this my first port of call
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dinard

5 étoiles caché sous un 4 étoiles !!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
excellent hôtel dans les environs, je ne vais plus aux 2 hôtels de la Porte Maillot. A recommander !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge uk

Great. Ticked every box.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Have stayed here three times. Will come again. They said if I just booked through them and not Epeeianthen they would have upgraded me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
On a business trip so it was appropriate to stay at the hotel. Breakfast was good, dinner at Hugo restaurant was delicious. I felt a bit isolated in the neighborhood. Hotel staff were perfect and service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Except one incident, everything was excellent

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Over all it was excellent, except one thing that when i called front desk to inquire about hotel shuttle to airport and got reply that no such service from hotel. So i have planned to take taxi from outside but just before checking out front desk informed that they have paid shuttle service from hotel to airport. I was surprised to hear it and took their paid shuttle service. It would be better if they give right reply at first time itself. Apart from this specific incident, everything was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend anyone to stay here..

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Too old and far from centre area..