Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan78 from Essex

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third stay at the hotel. We love it, the rooms are small but I hear that rooms in Paris are small but the room as sufficient, very clean, comfy bed, clean bedding and pillows. Lovely staff and in a wonderful location, lovely residential area, just up the road from Les Sablon metro, only 5-10 mins to centre of Paris. Found a lovely bistro around the corner called Chez Gerard for evening meals and it's nice being away from the real busy areas and you feel completely safe and comfortable when leaving the hotel at night. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcia Horn from Red Bank, NJ

Kind staff; excellent location

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The main concierge was kind and very helpful--always a smile and good suggestions. Staff generally were very nice. Location was excellent; delicious boulangerie diagonally across from the hotel, great places for chocolate, and a handy grocery store at the end, with restaurants a block or two away. My friend ordered the prix fixe breakfast offered by the hotel; it was very full but a little pricey for me. I just bought mine at the grocery. Dishes left in our room were not picked up, though, although a nice feature was that staff would bring tea to the room. Our room was small, quiet, with a charming view to a courtyard below. Metro was just a few blocks walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Clark from UT

Better off sleeping at the airport

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Clean the linens. Put them on real beds. Insulate the walls. Add a shower, instead of a 36-inch bathtub with a hose in it.
I am not a high-maintenance traveler, but I do travel a great deal for business and often rely on star ratings to provide at least a baseline of expectations. It seems every hotel in Paris is inflated in its rating by one star, but that would put the Neuilly Park at 2 stars, which it might rate on a good day. My room featured two single cots pushed together to qualify as a double bed, topped with linens that had a thick, visible layer of dust on them. Inside the microscopic bathroom I found a dog-sized bathtub with an unmounted shower hose in it. The paper thin walls prevented me from sleeping, but in all fairness didn't seem to dampen the ardor of the couple next door. I was booked for two nights but left after one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Hotel located close to metro. Many key attractions within easy walking of hotel. Rooms are small, comfortable, and contain all the essential. Fantastic range of local restaurants within 5 mins of the hotel. Staff very helpful. I have stayed there before and will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ewa from Dublin

Great location and brilliant service, very helpful

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is perfectly located, close to metro station and the city centre, great service of the staff, room was always clean, however small and a bit old-fashioned with weird paintings on the walls. The only problem that occured was no hot water in the evenings and nights because of some breakdown which was pretty negative surprise. However I would recommend this hotel because of the brilliant staff and location and will definitely come back next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

intimate hotel, pleasant area, close to m├ętro

Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, average to poor hotel room

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Overall not impressed and would not stay there again. Bed was the smallest double I've ever seen, the shower sprayed the bathroom like a sprinkler system and the TV was perched in a space where a cupboard door had been removed above the wardrobe. Hotel seemed generally very noisy so not good sound insulation in room. Lot of minor things not right e.g. table lamp didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, nice location

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, hot shower, great location and price. Only stayed one night