Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel when passing through the area. It offered a good price for the quality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013
This was a lovely hotel with very friendly staff. The rooms where immaculate. The attached restaurant was also first class. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Gravesend, UK

Decent hotel anD friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, easy to find. Reception, very nice, staff very nice. Rooms great, spacious and well appointed. Booked an apartment for £ 130 for two of us and two kids, got two rooms with two double beds, one living area, one kitchen and two bathrooms. Only had drinks in the bar, when out for dinner. Breakfast was excellent with a vast selection for all tastes. Would recommend and stay again. A very good experience and happy customer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, USA

Nice place.

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, good restaurant on the premises.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
I booked a double room but was given a single as I was told this was a special request. I checked out a night early despite paying for two. This is not a business hotel, internet cable was too short and wireless did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ofir

Close to the highway

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Eccelent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

close to relatives homes

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very good, the hotel was clean and rooms were of a nice size, one complaint no clock/radio in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a four star what so ever

Posted Jan 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel is monopolizing the otel busienss. it is an older building ,one small lift , not accesable for wheel chairs and or strollers in the upper levels. comfortable and clean beds.rate is way too high for the kind of hotel. staff is nice, breakfast is limited but ok. price should be at least 35% less than what they charge. If I HAVE to I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England UK

Hotel Atalanta stay

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights - business trip - nice comfortable and very good value for money - resturant was nice - will reccomend to my customers and work colleages
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelent hideout with great quality and service.

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent!!!