Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gute Alternative

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Der Einrichtungsstil
Da ich kurzfristig ein Training gebucht hatte waren im Kern-Umfeld von München die bezahlbaren Zimmer ausgebucht. Somit kam ich nach Neuperlach. Nach dem ersten Eindruck hatte ich erst Befürchtungen wegen des schlechten Zustands der Umgebung. Wie sich herausstellte, braucht man sich keine Sorgen machen. Der Türkische Bäcker und Dönerladen in der Nähe ist empfehlenswert sowie der "Italiener/Jugoslawe" Gastro....ist echt OK und hat ein geniales Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Den Preis wirklich wert!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Netter Service, Frühstück
Cons: Die Lage ist leider nicht zu verbessern.
Location: besser nicht nach Dunkelheit rausgehen ;)
OK, die Lage in Neuerlich ist nicht so der Knaller, das Hotel aber günstig und sauber! Sehr guter Service beim Check-In und auch das Frühstück für 9,- € war um Längen besser als in vielen anderen Hotels. Zimmer ist klein, aber ganz stylish eingerichtet. Wir gesagt: Für den Preis wirklich absolut zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
very pleasent staiing helpful staff great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht

Leuk hotel, ruime kamers, schoon en lekker stil

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Leuke sfeer, lekker ontbijt (wel op tijd komen), vriendelijk personeel, netjes en schoon
Cons: Deken was wat aan de korte kant voor Nederlandse begrippen :-)
Location: Het ligt helemaal aan de rand van München in een woonwijk, dus daar is weinig te beleven. Lekker stil 's nachts, met OV binnen 45 min op OstBH.
We hebben hier 3 nachten geslapen tijdens een verblijf in München. Het is een heel prettig hotel, de tweepersoonskamer die wij hadden vonden wij erg ruim. Alles was nog bijna nieuw, dus erg fris en schoon. Het enige nadeel is dat het een eindje van het centrum afligt, als je met het OV wilt komen moet je even een stukje lopen vanaf de bus. Maar dat vonden wij geen probleem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stadtlohn

Angenehmes Hotel für junge Leute am Rand Münchens

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Modernes Hotel am Rand von München, leider relativ weit vom Stadtkern entfernt , jedoch Sauna und freien Kaffee und ein schönes Zimmer mit Boxspringbett. An der Rezeption gab es leider keinerlei Infos beim Check-In.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little gem!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to find this little gem was actually a lot better than I had expected. Pros and cons: + their version of a small room was actually quite spacious in my eyes + in addition to the standard soaps and sewing kits, they also included nail file, cotton swabs and cotton pads AND shoe shine! + breakfast available, although not the best I've seen for 9€, but it is open from 6.30-10 am + tv in even the most standard of rooms + free wifi for up to 3 devices per room + very quiet and residential area, so not much action if you're just looking for peace and quiet. - walls are thin, so if you are unlucky like me, you'll be able to hear all your neighbours' activities through them - sheets felt cheap, like paper, almost like you were gonna cut yourself on them in the beginning - hairdryer just breathes warm air, so don't rely on it if you're in a hurry - no restaurant open at the hotel in the evening, and since this place is a bit on the outskirts, you might want to take a walk into Neuperkach Zentrum to look around. There is a pizzeria next to the hotel, but it's closed on Mondays. There is also a Lidl and Aldi just on the corner really, and also a kebab place with decent kebabs. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harlow, Essex

Ideal location when visiting Munich

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Good clean hotel with helpful friendly staff and a nice atmosphere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location in the suburbs

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More staff on reception in the morning
Location: Grim suburb of Munich.
Tacky design, poorly located and under staffed. Check out took 30 minutes. Breakfast was distinctly average.