Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch for hidden charges

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Near where I was visiting.
Cons: Why did I get charge $20 for what?
I prepaid online then got an added charge from Courtyard when I checked in for $20.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, PA

Very Nice!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It had a country feel but not very far from shopping and things to do.
This is one of the nicest places that I have stayed in the lst 10 years. Beautiful hotel, beautiful surroundings and a very nice setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Snezana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deann from Chicago

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay. Neighborhood needs more amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from Indianapolis

Dancing the weekend away

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I am a very frequent traveler and this hotel rates amoung the cleanest, quietest and most well appointed.Rooms were large, comfortable, clean and freshly appointed. The staff clearly cares about their hotel and the pride shows. No complaints whatsoever on the hotel or room. It is located near enough to a highway that travel is easy but it's kind of in the middle of nowhere which pleases me but if you are an urban get me to the action type; this would require some searching and some distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good last minute, but a bit steep for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
When everything else is booked is was my best option. For the price it is just good. 200 a night. It would be great for about 100. The Positives- New bld, nice pool,workout area, great housekeepers and staff. Small restaurant downstairs and Starbucks. The Negatives - overpriced, no sauna, hot tub,no free breakfast, Starbucks only has limited items (just so happens not what we usually drink). A bit far from everything.internet worked but with minor drop outs. Minor items probably only the picky will notice - mirrors hung so it blocks your view in weight room, no hot water in water cooler when it has the capability, duct tape on the elevator buttons, not enough luggage trollies. 2 for the whole place. (Really?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: Location was a new area of town, hotel was new. Seemed very safe.
We checked in, staff was friendly, we were attending a conference so did not really spend time there. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The staff were excellent and helpful.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The walls of our room seemed paper thin. I could hear people talking in the next room at 3 am. The HVAC wall unit made noise all night. Nice looking place with great people but the hotel is cheaply built.