Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel for gatherings!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Provide a complimentary breakfast.
Location: Location was close to the attended wedding at the Windy Hollow Country Club.
The outside patio area was great to gather with friends and family. The room sere spacious and the staff was very friendly. Thank you for an awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterville, Ohio

In a very nice area. Safe.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We had a nice stay. A new hotel, one year old. Had only one negative. We could hear thumps and running above us, which was annoying. Thankfully it stopped at midnight so we could sleep. Possibly next time we will ask for room on top floor or ask for one with no one above us or with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hali from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel, highly recommend

Posted May 25, 2014
My husband and I stayed while attending a graduation in the area. It is a nice, newly constructed hotel close to the Columbus area. We traveled in from the south, and the location allowed us to avoid most traffic in the area (Friday afternoon). We were very pleased with the room (king suite), the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was perfect for the two of us. If I could have taken the shower home with us, I would have! We loved the choices of snacks, drinks and other items from the market downstairs. They also serve a menu of Starbucks drinks in the dining area. However, we were unable to eat a meal at the hotel, but I'm sure their food would have been just as good. The staff was helpful and polite, and were very helpful when we asked for directions to a few places nearby. We will stay here again the next time in the area, I am happy to have found this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron

Basketball Tournament

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: It was pretty far out from other hotels and stores. Unless other hotels or stores are built near by, this could maybe be a issue for choices to stay.
We came here for a basketball tournament. There were no hotels available in the Whitehall area so we had to get one her, approx 20 min away. It was well worth it! This is a new hotel. It was clean and we slept very comfortabley. My oly small complaint was that we came early, about 15 min before check in and asked if we would be able to check in early. We were informed that they did have a room available based on our reservation and provided us with keys. Unfortunately, it was not the room that we had reservations for (a fully Handicapped room with no sofa bed). We nicely request our room and they did switch us without any problems. The staff were very friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CDD from NY

In a lovely up and coming area.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Excellent. Would advise adding healthier food choices; greater variety of fresh, locally-grown vegetables, Gluten-free, whole-grain breads, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug Herring from Battle creek, mi

mislead

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told the hotel was 4 minutes away from my event and it was actually 25 minutes. .I feel like I paid to much for a hotel with a continental breakfast and loud kids running around the second floor all night..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay! Room was super clean and hotel was convenient to easton shops!