Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia, PA

Very Nice!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It had a country feel but not very far from shopping and things to do.
This is one of the nicest places that I have stayed in the lst 10 years. Beautiful hotel, beautiful surroundings and a very nice setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: Location was a new area of town, hotel was new. Seemed very safe.
We checked in, staff was friendly, we were attending a conference so did not really spend time there. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

The staff were excellent and helpful.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The walls of our room seemed paper thin. I could hear people talking in the next room at 3 am. The HVAC wall unit made noise all night. Nice looking place with great people but the hotel is cheaply built.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
met all my requests very pleased just wished I could have smoked on the balcony I can understand not in the room but would have liked little leeway with that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley Pa

Perfect location

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Nicely decorated, comfortable bed, and the elevator smell - no really. Not sure what the fragrance was, but "green" in a good way.
Location: We wanted to be in New Albany so hotel choices are few, but happy with our choice.
The hotel and accommodations were excellent. Breakfast got to be a little pricey, but convenience won since there weren't many options nearby. I was a little surprised there wasn't a hot tub, not a deal breaker, but a nice way to unwind after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Newer hotel with very clean facilities and nice modern aesthetic. Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertfrom Canfield, Ohio

2 stays in 1 month

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I stayed in 1month for sx. Great service, rooms and front desk disposition. 5+. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel, would have like breakfast included.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient to our desired location.
Cons: Have breakfast included
Location: Location is a bit remote, but can be at Easton Mall in a few minutes.
Nice hotel, new. Like arrangement of bed blocking view of door and noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Sari, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom New Albany

Review

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay - great staff, great amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Sari, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed our amenities and that you found our staff to be helpful.