Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Harris from Chicago

excellent trip

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a trip to the Muskego Public Library, and La Quinta had been recommended as the best and closest hotel. They were right! We had a slightly noisy heating unit, which rattled when it came on, but the Front Desk was extremely responsive. The breakfast was a nice treat - we did not realize until check-in that a continental brekkie was included! Clean, easily accessible, free wi-fi - we are extremely satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jeanne

Bob's funeral

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was what was expected. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and the staff were super friendly.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Clean room, well maintained hotel, easy access to restaurants (across the street). I recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Closest Hotel available to event I was attending

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall pleased with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Close to restaurants and stores and easy to get too.
Cons: bigger beds such as queen size?
Location: minutes away from Organ Piper Pizza Restaurant, State Park- Lake Front and Zoo. We got directions and advice where to go. :)
The staff was awesome. Our room smelled like dog and they acted immediately to put us in a new room or to refresh it up with some air sprays. We had to leave and it was much better when we returned. I would recommend them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vea from green bay

Great location outside of Milwaukee

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Great location, easy parking, nice room.
Cons: Personal care items in the bathroom were very skimpy. Soap and a conditioning shampoo were all that were offered.
Very nice hotel for a brief overnight stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenda Z. from Ohio

Near my son's home

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was great; the room was clean. A little confusing getting to the hotel due to the roundabouts, but other than that, we were pleased.