Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very low water pressure. No fridge in room. Some rooms had water come in through windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was so so friendly!
Cons: nothing.
Location: Lots of restaurants, Target, close to highway
Clean, extremely friendly staff, even called to check on how my room was so far, had a bathroom light flickering, was fixed the next day. Also NO CHARGE FOR DOGS!!!! Yummy breakfast. Very clean eating area. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Will stay here again for work in New Berlin

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the highway/airport, walking distance to food, the friendly staff, the good nights' sleep, close to the facility I visited for work.
Cons: The tub could look nicer, (rust stains, there was a dip in the middle of the tub where water can congregate).
Location: There is a cinema, Italian restaurant, Applebees, Texas Roadhouse, Quaker Steak and Lube, Buffalo Wild Wings, Target shopping center.
I experienced nice and sincere and helpful staff, at all shifts. Always willing to assist me. My bed was comfortable, the desk was excellent for my laptop and getting work done in the evening and early in the morning. There is a fridge and microwave. The bathroom could have been a little nicer (rust spots in the tub) but not really a complaint from me. They had discounts to area food like "Quaker Steak and Lube" restaurant, as well as "Texas Roadhouse" restaurant. "Texas Roadhouse" is just a quick walk across the street and delicious food there. The other one is on the other side of the highway, they were extremely busy because of March Madness so I didn't try them. There is also an Applebees you can walk to, but I didn't try them. And a cinema and an Italian joint attached to the cinema place. The breakfast was satisfactory for free (the usual dried cereal and waffle makers) plus boiled eggs! And the coffee machine was producing pretty good coffee out of it. Overall, a delightful experience. -the room's lighting was a little too dim. I had to turn on a lot of lights to see well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Springfield, IL

La Quinta; a very good price/Value ratio

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
We've used this hotel before, due to its proximity to friends. There are many nice restaurants near by. It's standard La Quinta; clean, adequate rooms, free continental bkfast, easy on and off Fwy., and good proximity to S/W Mke. If you have a chance, dine at The Country Squire on Janesville road. It's locally owned for several decades, and continues to be popular with locals. We try to go for Friday Night Fish every time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Everyone was nice and great. Room warm and clean. Comfortable bed.