Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shirley Hurwitz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald Leach from Florida

Comfort Suites New Bern, NC

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay at this hotel in the last month. Both times, it was observed that the hotel was clean and well appointed. The neighborhood is a combination of retail and older houses but is close to the main highway. Management might spend some time with the front desk staff. In both stays they were abrupt and disinterested in customer service. This attitude will keep me from a third stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindi from Orlando, FL

Close to the Airport

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Loved the breakfast!
Great hotel close to airport and town, with easy access to main highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Wilmington

very clean and comfy

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, great breakfast, lots of choices. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Only negative was that the room decor was very dark and for a long stay might be depressing. Only stayed one night and it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lianne from Raleigh, NC

Excellent!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT hotel! Super clean! Delicious breakfast! Very highly recommended. Very impressed! Wonderful! Will stay here again in the future! 5/5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from New Hampshire

Lovely room with very comfortable king size bed.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Four night stay and room was always clean and neat each day. Very comfortable and just a short distance to town and shopping, restaurants, etc. Good central location minutes from New Bern airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from MD

Great Inn close to beach and food

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The Inn was great. I was in town for a surgery. Check in was 3pm we got there at 830am and was charged a $50 fee (not bad) room had a divider to separate bed and living room. Bathroom had a shower and tub. room had an I pod dock fridge and microwave. Place had a pool hot tub and free breakfast. All in all it was a great experience. Very peaceful and relaxing