Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from Tobyhanna, PA

would definitely recommend it.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was not in season and ice machine broke down... But the room was clean. Breakfast was good. Gym was well taken cared of. The staff was excellent. My wife was very pleased with the hotel. I expected a quality hotel and that's exactly what I got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PaulQuez

Better Than Expected

Posted May 19, 2014
Our room was very clean and nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. The location is convenient, across the street from a Target and close to several restaurants. (We recommend Gina's pizza! It's less than 5 min away, and it's a great value.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PJ from Colorado

FANTASTIC...The best location EVER!!!!!!!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just like coming into someone's home!!! It was the most restful, clean, friendly and accommodating place we have stayed in a month! We cannot speak highly enough about this Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from Woodbridge, NJ

Would recommend HIGHLY.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The amenities it offered such as the complimentary breakfast, microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Cons: Firmer pillows
We chose this hotel based not only because it offered complimentary breakfast and WIFI, but also because the ratings were so high. The room had a microwave and refrigerator which we used constantly. The hotel itself was clean and bright. The outside was maintained and landscaped. The inside was clean and inviting. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great as well. They offered a few warm items such as eggs, sausage, biscuits w/ gravy, pancakes or cinnamon buns. They had an assortment of juices and coffees as well as cold and hot cereals. All in all, we had a fantastic stay and I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Indiana

close to relative's home

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! Really enjoyed the breakfast every morning.....very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cille from North Carolina

Most relaxing and acommendating!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean, quiet, and the staff most acommendating. Parking was very close to entry doors. I am handicap and everyone was most eager to help. I will certainly book here on my next visit to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Happy!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
I am a very tough customer...so getting a 5 from me is almost impossible. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The location served me very well and everything I needed was close by...this is the second time I have visted the area in the last two years. For the price and all they provide, I would definitely stay here again.