Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

seems new

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seems like a new hotel. All very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RDM from On the road

Great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and location in New Bern. Great staff with really good recommendations for sites and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron M. from harrisburg, pa

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, excellant breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Alvarez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy O Phollips from Manteo, NC

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attended New Bern High school graduation and were in three different rooms with our family and we could of not have enjoyed ourselves more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from Tobyhanna, PA

would definitely recommend it.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was not in season and ice machine broke down... But the room was clean. Breakfast was good. Gym was well taken cared of. The staff was excellent. My wife was very pleased with the hotel. I expected a quality hotel and that's exactly what I got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PaulQuez

Better Than Expected

Posted May 19, 2014
Our room was very clean and nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. The location is convenient, across the street from a Target and close to several restaurants. (We recommend Gina's pizza! It's less than 5 min away, and it's a great value.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PJ from Colorado

FANTASTIC...The best location EVER!!!!!!!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just like coming into someone's home!!! It was the most restful, clean, friendly and accommodating place we have stayed in a month! We cannot speak highly enough about this Motel.