Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness of hotel, complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I had a very pleasant stay. Service was excellent. This hotel was very clean. If I travel to this area in the future, I will definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thought it was new

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Really well kept hotel. It must have been recently renovated, because everything in the facility was clean and in good shape. Breakfast was meh...at least it's included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steffenfrom Schwerin

Sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unser Zimmer mit 2 Queenbetten war geräumig und sauber, das Personal an der Rezeption freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das inbegriffene Frühstück war ein typisches Motelfrühstück und abwechslungsreich mit Toast, Rühreiern, Pfannkuchen etc. Der Pool hat abends sogar bis 23 Uhr geöffnet, nur der in der Hotelbeschreibung versprochene Whirlpool fehlte. Bestimmt ein Versehen in der Beschreibung. In Laufweite findet man in der Nachbarschaft diverse Restaurants und Imbissmöglichkeiten, einige liegen auf der anderen Straßenseite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christinafrom Bay Area, CA

Quiet and Quick Trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was easy to find off the main drag, and a perfect place to stay while on a road trip through the Carolinas. It was nice and quiet, and we enjoyed the free wifi, fitness center, and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

seems new

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seems like a new hotel. All very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RDMfrom On the road

Great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and location in New Bern. Great staff with really good recommendations for sites and restaurants.