Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: very clean
Very nice hotel, rooms are clean, bad comfortable, nice bathrooms. Breakfast with variety of food, fruits, drinks. Small swimming pool, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom greensboro nc

Hard uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Not worth the money 1st room ac making a pinging noise bed was hard appears it was 2 twin beds made into a king as the center had a hard ridge running down the middle otherwise clean but beds and bedding need to be updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Quality hotel with gracious service

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, pool, location, breakfast, ease of parking.
Cons: mattresses
Excellent short stay. Staff were superb. If I could have packed Carol, the woman who does the breakfast buffet, up and brought her home with me, I would have. Nice, well maintained, pool. Attractive rooms, though the mattresses were less than I expect from Marriott brand properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kure Beach, NC

Easy access from 17 and close to shopping areas.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, and the room was great.
Location: We have family/in laws nearby. The downtown area is very nice and easy to get around.
We stayed one night and had stayed there before about 2 years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Jacksonville, FL

An unexpected enjoyment.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Bern hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Internet reliability.
Location: We duck hunted and went downtown to eat. While we didn't tour the area, it seemed to be a nice old town.
Good, clean reasonably priced hotel. Staff very friendly. Internet was iffy from time to time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodyfrom Northern California

Comfortable and Spacious room

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room; comfortable beds and nice bedding, fridge and microwave very handy, sitting area worked our great for visiting with family, front desk ladies very friendly. I will gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Burlington NJ

Look no further

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the stay, the hotel staff is extremely curtious & helpful. The room was super clean and very well put together. I've stayed at other area hotels and this stay was the best by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vivianfrom Quaker Hill

Perfect

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love having a sitting area away from bedroom area. Excellent service overall.