Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great B&B

Posted Sep 16, 2014
food was sooooooooo good, rooms were cleaner than my own house, owners were so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnefrom Michigan

Very pleased will stay there again

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful. Charming neighborhood With several nice dining places within walking distance .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by daddybirdfrom Monroe, NC

Stay here and you will be happy.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice B&B. Great room, bed, furnishings and bath. My only complaints; the room temperature was cold and no TV. The breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this B&B to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom Toronto

Lovely b and b

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom Torrington, CT

Beautiful town and wonderful breakfast!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Location was wonderful as we could walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Charlotte

Amazing!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything I can say about the Hanna House can be summed up in one word, Amazing. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms cleaner than any I have ever seen in a hotel or B&B, and the breakfast delicious. Our menu selections were shrimp and grits and eggs Florentine. There were no packaged sauces or from frozen ingredients. Truly delicious. The owners are wonderfully attentive they will allow you your privacy or as in our case honor request to see the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krausfrom Auburn

Great, greater, Hanna House

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the best stay we had on our tour. The house is fantastic, the service is more than great, the location directly in downtown also. The service at Hanna House and the breakfast very very good. I can only recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendanfrom Boston

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Memory foam bed is super comfortable. Breakfast is delicious and cooked fresh to order. Camille is very nice and even offered to pick me up from the airport. Location is perfect, a short walk to the river or to several shops downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keithfrom Tennessee

Worth visiting again!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hanna House is a quaint B&B in New Bern. The hosts are friendly and helpful, and the accommodations were great! The breakfast options were wonderful, especially the stuffed French toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com